CHP Dean's Office Staff

B

BERG, Jamie, Academic Assistant, 231.7601, Sudro 123, Jamie.L.Berg@ndsu.edu

D

DAVIS, Dana, Director of Student Professional Development, 231.7837, Sudro 131K, Dana.Davis@ndsu.edu

E

ESLINGER, Melissa, Program and Communications Coordinator, 231.9489, Sudro 131C, Melissa.Eslinger@ndsu.edu

F

FRIESNER, Kelly, Academic Advisor, 231.7789, Sudro 131J, Kelly.Haugen@ndsu.edu

M

MCCLEARY, Rebecca, Business Manager,  231.7819,  Sudro 131S, Becky.McCleary@ndsu.edu 

P

PETERSON, Lori, Assistant to the Dean, 231.5383, Sudro 123, L.Peterson@ndsu.edu

R

RENNER, Carol, College Marketing and Communications Lead, 231.7649, Sudro 131A, Carol.Renner@ndsu.edu 

S

SIMON, Chris, Information Technology Specialist, 231.9778, Sudro 222L, Chris.Simon@ndsu.edu

W

WESTON, Kristi, Special Events Coordinator, 231.7751, Sudro 131E, Kristi.Weston@ndsu.edu

Top of page