College of Health & Human Sciences - Business Center

Welcome to the College of Health Human Science - Business Center! Please use this page to find information regarding processes and procedures, forms, and staff listings.

Note: This page is currently under development and more content will be added in the near future.

Inquiries

When sending requests, please note your department number in the subject line.

Business Center Staff

Nonnie Tangen
Business Manager
- Primary contact for Dean’s Office and Counselor Education
Sudro 222J
701-231-7819
nonnie.tangen@ndsu.edu

Elizabeth (Lizzie) Brouillard
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Nursing, Allied Sciences and Public Health
Sudro 222D
701-231-5863
elizabeth.brouilla.1@ndsu.edu

Tara Hoyme
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Human Development and Family Science and Health, Nutrition, and Exercise Sciences
Sudro 222F
701-231-7491
tara.hoyme@ndsu.edu

Janet Krom
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for School of Pharmacy
Sudro 222E
(701) 231-5919
janet.krom@ndsu.edu

Mimi Monson
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for COBRE
Sudro 222G
701-231-5192
mimi.monson@ndsu.edu

Accounting Service Center Staff

Accounting Service Center email: NDSU.Accounting.ASC.Portfolio3@ndsu.edu

Lana Steffen
Accounting Services Supervisor
Sudro 222H
701-231-xxxx
lana.steffen@ndsu.edu

Kristin Boll
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Aerospace Studies; Biosystems Engineering; Center for Bioplastics/Biocomposites; Civil, Construction & Environmental Engineering; Computer Science; Military Science; Allied Sciences; Family Healthcare Pharmacy; Family Healthcare Pharmacy South; Counselor Education; Electrical and Computer Engineering; Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering
Civil and Industrial Engineering 202
701-231-6362
kris.boll@ndsu.edu

Kimberly Carlson
Accounting Specialist
Dolve 111
701-231-9513
kimberly.a.carlson@ndsu.edu

Vacant
Accounting Specialist

Michelle Droz
Accounting Specialist
 - Primary contact for Health, Nutrition & Exercise; Human Development & Family Science; College of Business Dean's Office; College of Business Business Center; College of Engineering Dean's Office; College of HHS Dean's Office, Accounting & Info Systems;  Management & Marketing; Transportation, Logistics, and Finance; Apparel, Merc., Design, Hospitality Management
Ladd 205F
Phone: 701-231-5975
michelle.droz@ndsu.edu

Please visit the Accounting Service Center for more information.

Top of page