Members

Fall 2020

Dr. Anne Denton

EmailAnne.Denton@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6748
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 258
Office Hours
Notes: Chair; ex-officio; Computer Science & Operational Research, College of Science and Mathematics.

Dr. Mari Borr

EmailMari.Borr@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-7968
Office Location EML 155F
Office Hours
Notes: Faculty member (1 of 3). Voting member. Family and Consumer Sciences, School of Education.

Stephanie Day

EmailStephanie.Day@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8837
Office Location South Engineering 216B
Office Hours
Notes: Faculty member (2 of 3); Voting member, Geosciences.

Melissa Lamp

Email Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6133
Office Location Old Main 103
Office Hours
Notes: Staff member (1 of 3); Voting member; Administrative Assistant & Summer School Coordinator, Office of the Provost.

Dr. Jerry Gao

EmailJerry.Gao@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8857
Office Location Engineering 126
Office Hours
Notes: Faculty member (3 of 3); Voting member; Construction Management & Engineering.

Maxwell Borman

EmailMaxwell.Borman@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (1 of 7); Voting member; Journalism, College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences.

John Chadwick

Email John.Chadwick@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (2 of 7); Voting member. Economics, College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources.

Matthew Friedmann

Email Matthew.Friedmann@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (3 of 7); Voting member; Educational Leadership, College of Human Science and Education. Student Body President.

Carl Ludewig

Email Carl.Ludewig@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (4 of 7); Voting member; Geology, College of Science & Mathematics.

Ken Mbuba

Email Kenfrey.Mbuba@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-8344
Office Location Van Es 173
Office Hours
Notes: Staff member (2 of 3); Voting member; ND Veterinary Diagnostic Laboratory.

John Morrison

Email John.P.Morrison@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (5 of 7); Voting member; Student Government Commissioner of Technology; Mechanical Engineering, College of Engineering.

Sri Nuthulapa

Email Srilalitha.Nuthulapa@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (6 of 7); Voting member; Business Administration, College of Business.

Cohl Ringler

Email Cohl.Ringler@ndsu.edu
Notes: Student member (7 of 7); Voting member; Agricultural Education.

Melissa Stotz

Email Melissa.Stotz@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-6158
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 204
Office Hours
Notes: Staff member (3 of 3); Voting member; ITS, IT Division.

Marc Wallman

Email Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5656
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206D
Office Hours
Notes: Ex-Officio member; VP for IT.

CeCe Rohwedder

Email CeCe.Rohwedder@ndsu.edu
Work Phone 231-5646
Office Location Quentin Burdick Building 206B
Office Hours
Notes: Ex-Officio member; Assistant to the VP for IT; Admin. support for TFAC.

Top of page