Members

Fall 2021

Chair

Dr. Anne Denton
Computer Science
Anne.Denton@ndsu.edu

Student Members

Lucas Bierscheid
Lucas.Bierscheid@ndsu.edu

Carter Eisinger
Carter.Eisinger@ndsu.edu

Morgan Hovde
Morgan.Hovde@ndsu.edu

Parker Jabas
Parker.Jabas@ndsu.edu

Mohammed Mohammed
Mohammed.e.Mohammed@ndsu.edu

Leighton Rach
Student Government Commissioner of Technology
Leighton.Rach@ndsu.edu

Mark Rohleder
Mark.a.Rohleder@ndsu.edu

Faculty Members

Dr. Stephanie Day
Geosciences
Stephanie.Day@ndsu.edu

Dr. Jerry Gao
Civil and Environmental Engineering
Jerry.Gao@ndsu.edu

Dr. Daniel Pemstein
Political Science
Daniel.Pemstein@ndsu.edu

Staff Members

Melissa Lamp
Office of the Provost
Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu

Kenfrey Mbuba
Veterinary Diagnostic Service Department, Agricultural Experiment Station
Kenfrey.Mbuba@ndsu.edu

Melissa Stotz
Learning and Applied Innovation, Information Technology Services
Melissa.Stotz@ndsu.edu

Ex-Officio members

Marc Wallman
Vice President for Information Technology
Marc.Wallman@ndsu.edu

Stacy Duffield
Office of Teaching and Learning
Stacy.Duffield@ndsu.edu

CeCe Rohwedder
Office of the Vice President for Information Technology
CeCe.Rohwedder@ndsu.edu
 

Top of page