Content | Navigation |

R&R Staff Photo

Rhonda Kitch, PhD
Registrar
701-231-7987
rhonda.k.kitch@ndsu.edu

  • Academic Affairs
  • Academic Policies and Procedures
  • FERPA Regulations
  • Records Management
Staff Photo

RaNelle Ingalls
Associate Registrar
701-231-7745
ranelle.ingalls@ndsu.edu

  • Academic Advising Support
  • Academic Progress
  • Academic Standing
  • Appeal Evaluations
  • Curriculum Management
Staff Photo

Jackie Schluchter
Associate Registrar
701-231-7989
jackie.schluchter@ndsu.edu

  • Assessment
  • Commencement
  • Communication Coordination
  • Student Statistical Data
  • State Authorization
Staff Photo

Marie Bosley Gordon
Assistant Registrar
701-231-6430
marie.gordon@ndsu.edu

  • Assessment
  • Deadlines and Appeal Evaluations
  • General Education
  • Registration Events
  • Transfer Services

Staff Photo

Joel Beseler Thompson
Degree Audit Analyst
701-231-8286
joel.d.thompson@ndsu.edu

  • Degree Audit Development & Maintenance
  • Data Analysis of Course Offerings & Course Scheduling
Staff Photo

Jennifer Carney
College Liaison
701-231-8718
jennifer.carney@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Sciences
  • Liaison for AHSS departments of Criminal Justice and Political Science, and Women and Gender Studies
Staff Photo

Missy DeHaan
College Liaison
701-231-6518
melissa.dehaan@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Health Professions
  • Liaison for AHSS department of Communication

Jackie DeMolee
Registration & Records Assistant
701-231-8597 jacqueline.demolee@ndsu.edu

  • Transcript Requests
  • Course Description Requests
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Good Student Discounts
Staff Photo

Holly Doll
Lead Data Processor
701-231-8507
holly.doll@ndsu.edu

  • Collaborative Registration
  • Transfer Credit Processing
  • Course Challenges
Staff Photo

Shayla Durick
College Liaison
701-231-7488
shayla.durick@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Engineering
Staff Photo

Scott Fuller
Military and Veteran Representative
701-231-9782
scott.fuller@ndsu.edu

  • Serve as Certifying Official for Veteran and Military benefits
Staff Photo

Tracy Hill
Registration & Records Assistant
701-231-7733
tracy.hill.1@ndsu.edu

  • Club Sport Eligibility Verifications
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Good Student Discount Verifications
  • Loan Deferments/Forbearances
Staff Photo

Nancy Kasper
Administrative Assistant
701-231-5836
nancy.kasper@ndsu.edu

  • Student Residency & Demographic Updates
  • Catalog and Directory Inquiries
  • Document Imaging
Staff Photo

Amber Lonski
College Liaison
701-231-8980
amber.lonski@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Human Development and Education
  • Liaison for AHSS departments of Architecture/Landscape Architecture, History/Philosophy/Religious Studies/Social Sciences, and English/Modern Languages
Staff Photo

Kim Miller
Scheduling Coordinator
701-231-7986
kimberly.miller@ndsu.edu

  • Course Scheduling
  • Classroom & Cluster Reservations
  • Grade Changes
Staff Photo

Kendra Otto
College Liaison
701-231-7982
kendra.otto@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Science and Mathematics
  • Liaison for AHSS departments of Fine Arts (art, music and theatre) and Anthropology/Sociology/Emergency Management
Staff Photo

Jodi Pierce
Office Manager
701-231-7988
jodi.pierce@ndsu.edu

  • Purchasing/Accounting
  • HR/Payroll Processing
  • Tri-College Registration
  • Diploma Coordination
Staff Photo

Nicolette Rapp
Transfer Coordinator
701-231-7562
nicolette.rapp@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Credit Evaluation & Course Equivalencies
  • Credit by Exam (AP/CLEP)
  • Transfer Outreach Programming
  • International Evaluations
  • Communication Strategies/Projects
  • National Student Exchange
Staff Photo

Barbi Reuss
Registration & Records Assistant
701-231-5474
barbara.reuss@ndsu.edu

  • Academic Major & Minor Updates
  • Reactivation/Readmission Processing
  • Adviser Assignment Updates
  • Enrollment Verifications
  • Good Student Discount Verifications
Staff Photo

Emily Vieweg
Data Processor
701-231-7495
emily.vieweg@ndsu.edu

  • Transfer Test Credit Processing
  • Administrative Drops
  • Course Challenges
  • MiSU/VCSU/BSC Collaborative Registration
Staff Photo

Debby Wichmann
Senior Liaison
701-231-7063
debby.wichmann@ndsu.edu

  • Liaison for College of Business
  • Liaison for College of University Studies
  • Degree Conferral Coordination

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

NORTH DAKOTA STATE UNIVERSITY
Office of Registration and Records
Phone: +1 (701) 231-7981 / Toll Free: +1 (800) 608-6378 / Fax: (701) 231-8959
Campus address: Ceres Hall 110
Physical/delivery address: 1301 Administration Ave., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2831 / P.O. Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Office of Registration and Records

Last Updated: Wednesday, July 06, 2016 9:08:52 AM