Widgets

Burleigh County

Address

3715 E Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58501
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Broyles, Annette Extension Agent, 4-H Youth Development | 4H annette.e.broyles@ndsu.edu
Deckert, Kelsey Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources - Horticulture kelsey.j.deckert@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Debra Nutrition Education Assistant, EFNEP & FNP debra.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Kralicek, Tyler Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources tyler.kralicek.1@ndsu.edu
Sorch, Casey Administrative Assistant casey.sorch@ndsu.edu
Ziemann-Bolinske, Shaundra Extension Agent, Family and Community Wellness | CC shaundra.ziemann@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 6 of 6 1