Our People

Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.

Director / Professor of Economics

Office: Barry Hall 400B
Phone: 701-231-7832
Email: jeremy.jackson@ndsu.edu

 

James Caton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Barry Hall 400C
Phone: 701-231-7337
Email: james.caton@ndsu.edu

 

Thomas Krumel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Barry Hall 402
Phone: 701-231-8883
Email: thomas.krumel@ndsu.edu 

 

Kerianne Lawson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Barry Hall 400E
Phone: 701-231-1871
Email: kerianne.lawson@ndsu.edu 

 

Raymond March, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Barry Hall 400D
Phone: 701-231-5374
Email: raymond.j.march@ndsu.edu 

 

Veeshan Rayamajhee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Office: Barry Hall 428
Phone: 701-231-7470
Email: veeshan.rayamajhee@ndsu.edu 

 

Kali Christianson

Communication Coordinator

Office: Barry Hall 400A / Barry Hall 100
Phone: 701-231-7790
Email: kali.l.christianson@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Top of page