Our People

Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.

Director / Associate Professor


Office: Barry Hall 400B
Phone: 701-231-7832
Email: jeremy.jackson@ndsu.edu

Read about Jeremy Jackson

 

James Caton, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow / Assistant Professor


Office: Barry Hall 400C (M: 12-1 p.m., TuTh: 1-2 p.m.)
Phone: 701-231-7337
Email: james.caton@ndsu.edu

Read about James Caton

 

Raymond March, Ph.D.

Faculty Fellow / Assistant Professor


Office: Barry Hall 402 (MW: 10:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.)
Phone: 701-231-8883
Email: raymond.j.march@ndsu.edu 

Read about Raymond March

 

Kali Christianson

Outreach Specialist


Office: Barry Hall 400
Phone: 701-231-7790
Email: kali.l.christianson@ndsu.edu

Read about Kali Christianson

 

Affiliated Faculty

John Bitzan, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Business
Professor, Management


Office: Barry Hall 102F
Email: john.bitzan@ndsu.edu 

Read about John Bitzan

 

David Ripplinger, Ph.D.

Director, Bioenergy and Products Innovation Center
Assistant Professor, Agribusiness and Applied Economics


Office: Barry Hall 614D
Email: david.ripplinger@ndsu.edu  

Read about David Ripplinger 

 

Clay Routledge, Ph.D.

Professor, Health/Social Psychology


Email: clay.routledge@ndsu.edu 

Read about Clay Routledge

 

 

 

Top of page