Ann Young
Director
Phone: (701) 231-8356
ndsu.gca@ndsu.edu (interim)
Manages the Grant and Contract Accounting office. Manages US Department of Education and special projects..

Beth Astrup
Grant and Contract Officer  

Phone: (701) 231-8393
beth.astrup@ndsu.edu
Manages US Department of Interior, US Department of Defense, US Department of Energy, Forest Service, NASA and other federal grants and contracts.

David Munro
Grant and Contract Officer

Phone: (701) 231-1045
david.munro@ndsu.edu
Responsible for recharge center accounts and SEFA reporting.
Manages agreements from the US Department of Transportation, ND Dept of Transportation, ND Dept of Public Instruction, Challenge Grants, other state agency funding and foundation agreements.

Teresa Driscoll
Grant and Contract Officer
Phone: (701) 231-5133
teresa.driscoll@ndsu.edu  
Manages industry (private and non-profit) agreements and ND Department of Commerce (including Centers of Excellence).

Shelly Sandstrom
Grant and Contract Officer

Phone: (701) 231-8357
shelly.sandstrom@ndsu.edu
 National Science Foundation Flow-throughs and US Department of Health and Human Services.  Audits for allowable expenditures on grant and contract funds.  .

Tracy Fuller
Grant and Contract Officer
Phone: (701) 231-5939 
tracy.fuller@ndsu.edu
Manages US Department of Agriculture and USDA flow-through awards.

Laura Lutkemeier
Grant and Contract Officer 

Phone: (701) 231-9802
laura.lutkemeier@ndsu.edu
Manages North Dakota state agency funding and commodity groups. Responsible for effort reporting (Personnel Activity Confirmation).

Shiloh Susag
Grant and Contract Officer
Phone: (701) 231-2783
shiloh.susag@ndsu.edu
Manages EPSCoR and National Science Foundation.  Audits for allowable expenditures on grant and contract funds.

 

Grant and Contract Accounting Listserv:

ndsu.gca.processing@ndsu.edu

  • Submit all documents needing approval from Grant and Contract Accounting


ndsu.gca@ndsu.edu

  • Submit all other general questions/inquiries
     
Top of page