Memorial Union Administration

The Memorial Union Administrative Office is located in MU 246, near the passenger elevator on 2nd floor. Office hours are 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Monday – Friday) during the academic year and 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM in the summer and during winter / spring break.

For general inquiries, please call 701.231.8241 during normal business hours and a member of the staff can direct your call to the appropriate staff member.

If you need to reach someone after hours, please call 701.793.4797 and a MU Building Manager maybe be able to assist you.

See below for a full listing of the Memorial Union Operations staff

 

 

Memorial Union Staff

 

Paul Wraalstad

Director - Operations
231-8236
paul.wraalstad@ndsu.edu

Ann Marschke

Administrative Secretary
231-8241
ann.marschke@ndsu.edu

Open

Accountant
231-8535

Nathan Green

Assistant Director - Marketing and Design & Sign
231-9448
nathan.green@ndsu.edu

Stephen Dahl

Assistant Director - Conferences & Event Services
231-9447
stephen.dahl@ndsu.edu

Coreen Kozlowski

Event Services Coordinator
231-8417
coreen.kozlowski@ndsu.edu

Jacob Waldner

Assistant Director - Events & Operations
231-7392
jacob.p.waldner@ndsu.edu 

Anthony Faris

Gallery Coordinator & Curator of Collections
231-8239
james.faris@ndsu.edu

Muhabbat Yakubova

Graduate Assistant - Memorial Union Gallery
231-6443
muhabbat.yakubova@ndsu.edu

Roy Anderson

Building Services Manager
231-9956
roy.anderson@ndsu.edu

 

Top of page