Memorial Union Administration

The Memorial Union Administrative Office is located in MU 246, near the passenger elevator on 2nd floor. Office hours are 8:00 AM – 5:00 PM (Monday – Friday) during the academic year and 7:30 AM – 4:00 PM in the summer and during winter / spring break.

For general inquiries, please call 701.231.8241 during normal business hours and a member of the staff can direct your call to the appropriate staff member.

If you need to reach someone after hours, please call 701.793.4797 and a MU Building Manager maybe be able to assist you.

See below for a full listing of the Memorial Union Operations staff.

Operations

Jacob Waldner
Assistant Director - Events & Operations
231-8334
jacob.p.waldner@ndsu.edu 

Nathan Green
Assistant Director - Marketing and Design & Sign
231-9448nathan.green@ndsu.edu

Joseph Cleys
Coordinator - Thundar's Game Room
231-7392
joseph.cleys@ndsu.edu 

Anthony Faris
Gallery Coordinator & Curator of Collections
231-8239
james.faris@ndsu.edu

Jamie Bullock
Accountant
231-7828
jamie.bullock@ndsu.edu

Jeremy Hjelseth
Building Services Manager
231-9956
jeremy.hjelseth@ndsu.edu

Conference & Event Services

Kim Bruemmer
Associate Director - Conferences & Event Services
231-9447
kim.bruemmer@ndsu.edu

Coreen Kozlowski
Event Services Coordinator
231-8417
coreen.kozlowski@ndsu.edu

 

Top of page