MU Building Hours

 

Summer Semester Building Hours

Sunday Closed
Monday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Tuesday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Wednesday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Friday 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday Closed
*Building hours will change as necessary for scheduled events throughout the summer  

Fall & Spring Semester Building Hours

Sunday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Tuesday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Wednesday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Thursday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Friday 6:00am - 12:00am
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00am
*Main level only after 10:00pm  
**The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.  

Exceptions to Regular Building Hours

Independence Day

Monday, July 4 Closed

Opening Week

Monday, Aug. 15 - Friday, Aug. 19 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Aug. 20 8:00am - 1:00am
Sunday, Aug. 21 9:00am - 11:00pm

Labor Day

Friday, Sept. 2 6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 3 9:00am - 12:00am
Sunday, Sept. 4 Closed
Monday, Sept. 5 12:00pm - 11:00pm (offices closed)

Veterans Day

Friday, Nov. 11 12:00pm - 11:00pm (offices closed)

Thanksgiving

Tuesday, Nov. 22 6:00am - 7:00pm
Wednesday, Nov. 23 7:30am - 4:00pm
Thursday, Nov. 24 Closed
Friday, Nov. 25 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 26 Closed
Sunday, Nov. 27 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Commencement

Friday, Dec. 16 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 17 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 18 Closed

Christmas Break

Monday, Dec. 26 Closed
Top of page