MU Building Hours

 

Fall & Spring Semester Building Hours

Sunday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Tuesday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Wednesday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Thursday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Friday 6:00am - 12:00am
Saturday 9:00am - 12:00am
*Main level only after 10:00pm  
**The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.  

Exceptions to Regular Building Hours

President's Day Weekend

Friday, Feb. 17 6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday, Feb. 18 8:00am - 8:00pm
Sunday, Feb. 19 Closed
Monday, Feb. 20 12:00pm - 11:00pm

Spring Break

Friday, March 10 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, March 11 Closed
Sunday, March 12 Closed
Monday, March 13 - Friday, March 17 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday, March 18 Closed
Sunday, March 19 12pm - 10pm

Easter Holiday

Thursday, April 6 6:00am - 8:00pm
Friday, April 7 Closed
Saturday, April 8 Closed
Sunday, April 9 Closed
Monday, April 10 6:00am - 11:00pm

Spring Commencement

Saturday, May 13 6:00am - 7:00pm
Top of page