MU Building Hours

 

Fall & Spring Semester Building Hours

Sunday 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Monday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Tuesday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Wednesday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Thursday 6:00am - 11:00pm*
Friday 6:00am - 1:00am
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00am
*Main level only after 10:00pm  
**The MU will occasionally be open later than specified above for special events.  

Exceptions to Regular Building Hours

Opening Week

Monday, Aug. 17 - Friday, Aug. 21 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Aug. 22 8:00am - 1:00am
Sunday, Aug. 23 9:00am - 11:00pm

Labor Day

Friday, Sept. 4 6:00am - 11:00pm
Saturday, Sept. 5 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunday, Sept. 6 Closed
Monday, Sept. 7 12:00pm - 11:00pm (offices closed)

Veterans Day

Wednesday, Nov. 11 12:00pm - 11:00pm (offices closed)

Thanksgiving

Wednesday, Nov. 25 6:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday, Nov. 26 Closed
Friday, Nov. 27 7:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday, Nov. 28 Closed
Sunday, Nov. 29 12:00pm - 8:00pm

Fall Commencement

Friday, Dec. 18 6:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday, Dec. 19 Closed
Sunday, Dec. 20 Closed

Christmas Break

Thursday, Dec. 24 7:30am - 12:00pm
Friday, Dec. 25 Closed

New Years

Friday, Jan. 1 Closed
Monday, Jan. 11 Resume normal hours
Top of page