Content | Navigation |

University Police & Safety Office


ADMINISTRATION


Mike Borr
Director
701.231.9535
mike.borr@ndsu.edu

UNIVERSITY POLICE


William Vandal
Chief
(701) 231-7835
william.vandal@ndsu.edu

SAFETY OFFICE - EHS
Environmental Health and Safety

Bret Mayo
Associate Director
(701) 231-6299
bret.mayo@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Wegner
Administrative Coordinator
701.231.7759
stephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu


Scott Magnuson
Police Captain
(701) 231-8668
scott.magnuson@ndsu.edu


Open
Biological Safety Officer
701.231.9543


POLICE COMPLIANCE & COMMUNICATIONS

Bobbi Ruziska
Associate Director
701.231.8305

bobbi.ruziska@ndsu.edu


Adam Walter
Lieutenant
701.231.9933

adam.walter@ndsu.edu


Ted Jirik
Environmental Health Technician
701.231.8040

ted.jirik@ndsu.edu


COMMUNICATIONS CALL CENTER  
   
Marge Freitag
Call Center Supervisor

701.231.5770
margaret.freitag@ndsu.edu


Brian Willits
Police Sergeant
701.231-9845

brian.willits@ndsu.edu

Zachary Smith
Hazardous Materials Technician
701.231.9536
zachary.p.smith@ndsu.edu

 

Brandie Dixon
Police Sergeant
701.231.9984

brandie.dixon@ndsu.edu
SAFETY OFFICE - PHS
Public Health and Safety
University Police
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: 701.231.8998
'Text-A-Tip': 701.526.6006
Fax: 701.231-6334

 


Allen Grensteiner
Police Sergeant
701.231.9844

allen.grensteiner@ndsu.edu 

Jennifer Baker
Associate Director
701.231.6740
jennifer.baker@ndsu.edu


Safety Office
Phone: 701.231.7759
Fax: 701.231.6739


Keith Chase
Corporal
701.231.9910
keith.chase@ndsu.edu

Lois Christianson
Loss Control and Claims Specialist
701.231.9587

lois.christianson@ndsu.edu
Montgomary Botschner
Compliance Specialist
701.231-5637
montgomary.botschner@ndsu.edu









       

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: University Police and Safety 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Monday, March 07, 2016 11:43:45 AM