Content | Navigation |

Administration

Mike Borr
Director
701-231-9535
mike.borr@ndsu.edu
Stephanie Wegner
Administrative Coordinator
701-231-7759
stephanie.wegner@ndsu.edu

Police Compliance and Communications

Bobbi Ruziska
Associate Director
701-231-8305
bobbi.ruziska@ndsu.edu

To top

Communications Call Center

Margaret Freitag
Call Center Supervisor
701-231-5770
margaret.freitag@ndsu.edu

To top

University Police

William Vandal
Chief
701-231-7835
william.vandal@ndsu.edu
Scott Magnuson
Police Captain
701-231-8668
scott.magnuson@ndsu.edu
Adam Walter
Lieutenant
701-231-9933
adam.walter@ndsu.edu
Brandie Dixon
Police Sergeant
701-231-9984
brandie.dixon@ndsu.edu
Allen Grensteiner
Police Sergeant
701-231-9844
allen.grensteiner@ndsu.edu
Brian Willits
Police Sergeant
701-231-9845
brian.willits@ndsu.edu
Keith Chase
Police Corporal
701-231-9910
keith.chase@ndsu.edu

To top

Safety Office - Environmental Health and Safety

Bret Mayo
Associate Director
701-231-6299
bret.mayo@ndsu.edu
Ted Jirik
Environmental Health Technician
701-231-8040
ted.jirik@ndsu.edu
Zachary Smith
Hazardous Materials Technician
701-231-9536
zachary.p.smith@ndsu.edu

To top

Safety Office - Public Health and Safety

Jennifer Baker
Associate Director
701-231-6740
jennifer.baker@ndsu.edu
Lois Christianson
Loss Control and Claims Specialist
701-231-9587
lois.christianson@ndsu.edu
Montgomary Botschner
Safety and Compliance Specialist
701-231-5637
montgomary.botschner@ndsu.edu

To top


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: University Police and Safety 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Tuesday, August 30, 2016 11:07:38 AM
Privacy Statement