Administration

Mike Borr
Director
701-231-9535
mike.borr@ndsu.edu

Christina Rodenbiker
Administrative Operations Specialist
701-231-5166
Christina.rodenbiker@ndsu.edu

Emergency Management

Sarah VanDeVelde
Continuity Manager
701-231-5770
sarah.vandevelde@ndsu.edu

Police Compliance and Communications

Bobbi Ruziska
Associate Director
701-231-8305
bobbi.ruziska@ndsu.edu

University Police

William Vandal
Chief
701-231-7835
william.vandal@ndsu.edu

Scott Magnuson
Police Captain
701-231-8668
scott.magnuson@ndsu.edu

Adam Walter
Lieutenant
701-231-9933
adam.walter@ndsu.edu

Brandie Dixon
Police Sergeant
701-231-9984
brandie.dixon@ndsu.edu

Allen Grensteiner
Police Sergeant
701-231-9844
allen.grensteiner@ndsu.edu

Brian Willits
Police Sergeant
701-231-9845
brian.willits@ndsu.edu

Keith Chase
Police Sergeant
701-231-9910
keith.chase@ndsu.edu

Safety Office - Environmental Health and Safety

Bret Mayo
Associate Director
701-231-6299
bret.mayo@ndsu.edu

Ted Jirik
Environmental Health Technician
701-231-8040
ted.jirik@ndsu.edu

Aaron Ostlund
Hazardous Materials Technician
701-231-7759
aaron.m.ostlund@ndsu.edu

Zach Smith
Hazardous Materials Inspector
701-231-9548
zachary.p.smith@ndsu.edu

 

Safety Office - Public Health and Safety

Jennifer Baker Quenette
Associate Director
701-231-6740
jennifer.baker@ndsu.edu

Lois Christianson
Loss Control and Claims Specialist
701-231-9587
lois.christianson@ndsu.edu

Montgomary Botschner
Safety and Compliance Specialist
701-231-5637
montgomary.botschner@ndsu.edu

Top of page