Content | Navigation |

People

Faculty 

 

Benjamin Balas, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
Massachusetts Institute of Technology '07
134E2 Minard Hall
(701) 231-6105
benjamin.balas@ndsu.edu
Barbara Blakeslee, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of California, Santa Barbara '83
126C28 Minard Hall
(701) 231-9719
barbara.blakeslee@ndsu.edu
Martin Coleman, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Sussex '05
232C4 Minard Hall
231-5397
martin.coleman@ndsu.edu
Erin Conwell, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
Brown University '09
134E6 Minard Hall
231-6123
erin.r.conwell@ndsu.edu
James Council, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
University of Connecticut '85
232B2 Minard Hall
231-7065
james.council@ndsu.edu
Keith Donohue, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
Florida State University '09
134D14 Minard Hall
231-9806
keith.donohue@ndsu.edu
Kathryn Gordon, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
Florida State University '08
134D16 Minard Hall
231-9798
kathryn.gordon@ndsu.edu

Robert Gordon, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign '99
232B18 Minard Hall
231-6731
robert.d.gordon@ndsu.edu

Wendy Gordon, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign '02
126C14 Minard Hall
231-8738
wendy.troop@ndsu.edu
Clayton J. Hilmert, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of California, San Diego '03
126C48 Minard Hall
231-5148
clayton.hilmert@ndsu.edu
Verlin Hinsz, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign '83
134D4 Minard Hall
verlin.hinsz@ndsu.edu
Leah Irish, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
Kent State University '11
232C2 Minard Hall
231-6242
leah.irish@ndsu.edu
Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Iowa '08
134D12 Minard Hall
231-8934
jeffrey.s.johnson@ndsu.edu

Jared Ladbury, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
North Dakota State University '12
126C38 Minard Hall
231-5149
jared.ladbury@ndsu.edu

Linda Langley, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Minnesota '98
232D2 Minard Hall
231-7343
linda.langley@ndsu.edu

Kevin McCaul, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Kansas '78
Professor and Dean Emeritus
232C8 Minard Hall
kevin.mccaul@ndsu.edu

Mark McCourt, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of California, Santa Barbara '82
132A24 Minard Hall
231-8625
mark.mccourt@ndsu.edu
Mark Nawrot, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
Vanderbilt University '91
126C34 Minard Hall
231-8032
mark.nawrot@ndsu.edu
Michael Robinson, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of California, Davis '96
126C24 Minard Hall
231-6312
michael.d.robinson@ndsu.edu
Paul Rokke, Ph.D.
Psychological Clinical Science
University of Houston '85
126C12 Minard Hall
231-8626
paul.rokke@ndsu.edu
Clay Routledge, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Missouri-Columbia '05
232B14 Minard Hall
231-7956
clay.routledge@ndsu.edu
Laura Thomas, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign '08
134E4 Minard Hall
231-6311
laura.e.thomas@ndsu.edu
David Wittrock, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
State University of New York at Albany
134C14 Minard Hall
david.wittrock@ndsu.edu

 

Lecturers & Adjunct Faculty

 

Terence Barrett, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
Terence.barrett@ndsu.edu

Stacey Benson, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
Stacey.benson@ndsu.edu

Holly Hegstad, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
holly.hegstad@ndsu.edu

Jennifer Redlin, Ph.D.
232C6 Minard Hall
231-8628
jennifer.a.redlin@ndsu.edu

Rebecca Woods, Ph.D.
283A Lebedeff Hall
231-9791
rebecca.woods@ndsu.edu

Post Doctoral

Amanda van Lamsweerde, Ph.D.
232D4 Minard Hall
Sponsor:  Jeffrey Johnson
amanda.vanlamsweerde@ndsu.edu

Graduate Students

Andrew Abeyta 
126C44 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Clay Routledge
andrew.abeyta@ndsu.edu

Asenath Arauza
232C16 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Linda Langley
asenath.arauza@ndsu.edu

Andrea Bocincova 
134E14 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Jeff Johnson
andrea.bocincova@ndsu.edu

Darcy Corbitt-Hall
232C26 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Wendy Gordon & Katie Gordon
darcy.corbitthall@ndsu.edu

Valerie Douglas
232C26 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Katie Gordon
valerie.douglas@ndsu.edu

Dustin Elliott
134A10 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Linda Langley
dustin.m.elliott@ndsu.edu

Allison Engwall
232C12 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Leah Irish
allison.engwall@ndsu.edu

Andrew Heinz
134E8 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Jeffrey Johnson
andrew.heinz@ndsu.edu

Robert Klein
134D2 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Michael Robinson
robert.j.klein@ndsu.edu

Shanda Lauer
126C36 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Mark Nawrot
shanda.lauer@ndsu.edu

Robert McManus
134E16 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Laura Thomas
robert.r.mcmanus@ndsu.edu

Michael Mead
232C12 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Leah Irish
michael.mead@ndsu.edu

Samantha Myhre
126C10 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Paul Rokke
samantha.myhre@ndsu.edu

Taylor Nelson
126C44 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Clay Routledge
taylor.nelson.11@ndsu.edu

Ian Penzel
134E10 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Michael Robinson
ian.penzel@ndsu.edu

Michelle Persich
134E10 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Michael Robinson
michelle.persich@ndsu.edu

Christina Roylance
232C18 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Clay Routledge
christina.roylance@ndsu.edu

Heidi Rued
232C22 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Clayton Hilmert
heidi.rued@ndsu.edu

Brandon Saxton
126C10 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Paul Rokke
brandon.saxton@ndsu.edu

Alisson Schultz
126C10 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Paul Rokke
alisson.schultz@ndsu.edu

Anna Semanko
232C16 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Verlin Hinsz
anna.semanko@ndsu.edu

Tharaki Siyaguna
126C10 Minard Hall
Program: Psychological Clinical Science
Advisor: Paul Rokke
tharaki.siyaguna@ndsu.edu

Benjamin Stettler
134E14 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Mark McCourt
benjamin.stettler@ndsu.edu

Anna Strahm
232C22 Minard Hall
Program: Health/Social Psychology
Advisor: Clayton Hilmert
anna.strahm@ndsu.edu

Mason Wehse
134E16 Minard Hall
Program: Visual and Cognitive Neuroscience
Advisor: Erin Conwell & Laura Thomas
mason.wehse@ndsu.edu

Staff

Enrique Alvarez Vazquez, M.S.
Computer Systems Engineer
134E20 Minard Hall
231-5129
enrique.alvarezvazquez@ndsu.edu

Benjamin Austinson
Administrative Secretary
232 Minard Hall
231-8622
benjamin.austinson@ndsu.edu

Huanzhong (Dan) Gu, M.S.
Sr. Software Developer
132A38 Minard Hall
231-5626
huanzhong.gu@ndsu.edu

Janice Hanson
Grants Administrator
134D8 Minard Hall
231-5676
janice.hanson@ndsu.edu

Debra McDonough, MBA/HRM
Accounting/Finance Specialist
232B8 Minard Hall
231-8607
debra.mcdonough@ndsu.edu

Ganesh Padmanabhan
Programmer
132A26 Minard Hall
231-5626
ganesh.padmanabhan@ndsu.edu

Alyson Saville
Lab Manager
132A14 Minard Hall
231-6672
alyson.saville@ndsu.edu

Jamie Schmidt
Recruitment Coordinator
Minard 132A28
jamie.schmidt.2@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

 

Department of Psychology
North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8622 / Fax: (701) 231-8426
Campus address: Minard Hall 232 
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2765 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Department Chair: James Council, Ph.D.
Page manager: NDSU.psych@ndsu.edu

Last Updated: Monday, September 19, 2016 12:42:11 PM
Privacy Statement