Graduate Students

Angela Bagne

232C16 Minard Hall
Advisor: Clayton Hilmert
angela.bagne@ndsu.edu

Samuel Birkholz 

134D14 Minard Hall
Advisor: Jeff Johnson
samuel.birkholz@ndus.edu

Garrett Byron

232C22 Minard Hall
Advisor: Clayton Hilmert
garrett.byron@ndsu.edu

Rachel Delaney

134D14 Minard Hall
Advisor: Jeremy Hamm
rachel.delaney@ndus.edu

Odalis Garcia

232C16 Minard Hall
Advisor: Kat Duggan
odalis.garcia@ndus.edu

Roberta Irvin

134E14 Minard Hall
Advisor: Michael Robinson
roberta.irvin@ndus.edu

Emily Johnson

134E10 Minard Hall
Advisor: Jeff Johnson
emily.johnson.13@ndsu.edu

Alex Knopps

134E8 Minard Hall
Advisor: Katie Wissman
alexander.knopps@ndsu.edu

Ilya Nudnou

134E16 Minard Hall
Advisor: Ben Balas
ilya.nudnou@ndus.edu

Allison Veronda

232C12 Minard Hall
Advisor: Leah Irish
allison.veronda@ndsu.edu

 

Top of page