Faculty

Benjamin Balas, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
Massachusetts Institute of Technology '07
NDSU High Level Vision Lab
134E2 Minard Hall
231-6105
benjamin.balas@ndsu.edu

Barbara Blakeslee, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of California, Santa Barbara '83
Human Visual Perception Lab
126C28 Minard Hall
barbara.blakeslee@ndsu.edu

Martin Coleman, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Sussex '05
232C4 Minard Hall
231-5397
martin.coleman@ndsu.edu

Erin Conwell, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
Brown University '09
Language Learning and Processing Lab
134E6 Minard Hall
231-6123
erin.conwell@ndsu.edu

Katherine Duggan, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of California, Riverside '16
Paths Lab
232B18 Minard Hall
231-6731
katherine.duggan@ndsu.edu

Jeremy Hamm, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Manitoba '16
The Motivation and Healthy Adult Development Lab
232C6 Minard Hall
jeremy.hamm@ndsu.edu

Clayton J. Hilmert, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of California, San Diego '03
Social Psychophysiology & Health Lab
126C48 Minard Hall
231-5148
clayton.hilmert@ndsu.edu

Verlin Hinsz, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign '83
Social-Organizational Psychology Labs
126C38 Minard Hall
verlin.hinsz@ndsu.edu

Leah Irish, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
Kent State University '11
Sleep Health and Behavior Lab
232C2 Minard Hall
231-6242
leah.irish@ndsu.edu

Jeffrey Johnson, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Iowa '08
Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
134D12 Minard Hall
231-8934
jeffrey.s.johnson@ndsu.edu

Linda Langley, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Minnesota '98
Cognitive Aging Lab
232D2 Minard Hall
231-7343
linda.langley@ndsu.edu

Pan Liu
McGill University '15
134D8 Minard Hall
231-5676
pan.liu@ndsu.edu

Mark McCourt, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of California, Santa Barbara '82
Vision, Attention and Multisensory Integration Lab
132A24 Minard Hall
mark.mccourt@ndsu.edu

Mark Nawrot, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience

Vanderbilt University '91
Visual Function Lab
126C34 Minard Hall
231-8032
mark.nawrot@ndsu.edu

Michael Robinson, Ph.D.
Health/Social Psychology
University of California, Davis '96
Personality, Perception, and Affect Lab
126C24 Minard Hall
231-6312
michael.d.robinson@ndsu.edu

Laura Thomas, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign '08
Action and Cognition Lab
134E4 Minard Hall
laura.e.thomas@ndsu.edu

Kathryn Wissman, Ph.D.
Visual & Cognitive Neuroscience
Kent State University '16
Student Learning and Cognition Lab
232B14 Minard Hall
231-5149
kathryn.wissman@ndsu.edu

Top of page