Lecturers & Adjunct Faculty

Terence Barrett, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
Terence.barrett@ndsu.edu

Stacey Benson, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
Stacey.benson@ndsu.edu

Logan Boe, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
logan.boe@ndsu.edu

Justin Boseck, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
Justin.Boseck@ndsu.edu

Kathrine Christensen, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
kathrine.christensen@ndsu.edu

Glen Forester, Ph.D.

134D8 Minard Hall
glen.forester@ndsu.edu

Holly Hegstad, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
holly.hegstad@ndsu.edu

Matt Irish, Ph.D.

126C12 Minard Hall
matthew.irish.1@ndsu.edu

Marinda Kurpius-Brock

232 Minard Hall
marinda.kurpiusbrock@ndsu.edu

Jennifer Redlin, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
jennifer.a.redlin@ndsu.edu

Angela Thompson, Ph.D.

232 Minard Hall
angela.thompson2@ndsu.edu

Top of page