Research Staff

Bryce Andersen

Research Specialist - Soil Science
Email: bryce.j.andersen@ndsu.edu

 

Honggang Bu

Research Specialist - Soil Science
Email: honggang.bu@ndsu.edu 

 

Karin Anderson 

Research Specialist - Entomology
Phone: (701)-231-7523
Email: karin.anderson@ndsu.edu

Joel Bell 

Research Specialist - Soil Science 
Phone: (218)-790-2189
Email: joel.bell@ndsu.edu 

Norm Cattanach 

Research Specialist - Soil Science
Phone: (701)-231-8184
Email: norman.cattanach@ndsu.edu

Nate Derby 

Research Specialist - Soil Science
Phone: (701)-231-7555
Email: nathan.derby@ndsu.edu

Megan Dornbusch

Reseach Specialist - Range Science
Phone: (701)-231-6538
Email: megan.dornbusch@ndsu.edu

Christie Erickson

Assistant Lab Manager, Soil Test lab 
Phone: (701)-231-8942
Email: christie.erickson@ndsu.edu

Jerry Fauske

Research Specialist - Entomology
Phone: (701)-231-9491
Email: gerald.fauske@ndsu.edu

Kevin Horsager

Research Specialist - Soil Science
Phone: (701)-231-7760
Email: kevin.horsager@ndsu.edu

James Hyde

NDAWN - Instrumentation Specialist 
Phone: 701-231-1069
Email: james.hyde@ndsu.edu 

Katherine Kral-O'Brien

Research Specialist - Entomology
Phone: (507)-276-2912
Email: katherine.kral@ndsu.edu

Dallas Morlock

NDAWN - Computer Programmer
Phone: 701-231-6571
Email: dallas.morlock@ndsu.edu 

 

Barb Mullins

NDAWN - Quality Control Specialist
Phone: 701-231-8574
Email: barb.mullins@ndsu.edu 

 

Brea Paradeis-Kobiela

Research Specialist - NRM 
Phone: (701)-231-6664
Email: breanna.paradeis@ndsu.edu

Jake Rikhus

Research Specialist - Entomology
Phone: (701)-231-5823
Email: jacob.rikhus@ndsu.edu

Daryl Ritchison

NDAWN - Director
Phone: 701-231-8209
Email: daryl.ritchison@ndsu.edu 

 

Gene Schmidt

Research Specialist - Entomology 
Phone: (701)-231-7904
Email: wgene.schmidt@ndsu.edu 

Rod Utter

Research Specialist - Soil Science
Phone: (701)-231-7561
Email: rodney.utter@ndsu.edu

Top of page