Dr. Amy J. Stichman

Department Chair, Associate Professor

Office: 134E4 Minard Hall

Phone: (701) 231-8937

Email: amy.stichman@ndsu.edu


Dr. Andrew Myer

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator

Office: 134E8 Minard Hall

Phone: (701) 231-7515

E-mail:  andrew.j.myer@ndsu.edu


Dr. Carol Archbold

Walter & Verna Gehrts Endowed Professor

Office: 134E2 Minard Hall

Phone: (701) 231-5697

Email: carol.archbold@ndsu.edu


Dr. Kevin Thompson


Office: 134E6 Minard Hall

Phone: (701) 231-8938

Email:  kevin.thompson@ndsu.edu





Top of page