Page Title

Contact Us

REC Image
Aeiral of CGREC 7/2016
Photo Credit:
Scenic Concepts
Body
Widgets

Central Grasslands Research Extension Center

Mailing address:
Address

4824 48th Ave SE
Streeter, ND 58483-9730
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Bohn, Rickie Ag Technician Rickie.Bohn@ndsu.edu
Kreft, Lacey Office Manager lacey.kreft@ndsu.edu
Long, Timothy Beef Herdsman timothy.long@ndsu.edu
Patton, Janet Editor janet.patton@ndsu.edu
Pederson, Lisa Livestock Specialist lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu
Sedivec, Kevin Professor/Rangeland Mgmt Specialist & Interim Director, Central Grasslands REC kevin.sedivec@ndsu.edu
Undi, Michael Asst Research Extension Center Specialist michael.undi@ndsu.edu
Wieland, Cody Livestock Research Technician cody.wieland@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 8 of 8 1