Widgets

Central Grasslands Research Extension Center

Address

4824 48th Ave SE
Streeter, ND 58483-9730
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Alm, Scott Manager of Agricultural Operations scott.m.alm@ndsu.edu
Bohn, Rickie Ag Technician Rickie.Bohn@ndsu.edu
Dewald, Sandi Administrative Secretary Sandi.Dewald@ndsu.edu
Gaugler, Erin Range Research Assistant Erin.Gaugler.2@ndsu.edu
Leier, Justin Farm Technician justin.j.leier@ndsu.edu
Long, Timothy Beef Herdsman timothy.long@ndsu.edu
Pederson, Lisa Livestock Specialist lisa.pederson@ndsu.edu
Sedivec, Kevin Professor/Rangeland Mgmt Specialist & Interim Director, Central Grasslands REC kevin.sedivec@ndsu.edu
Undi, Michael Asst Research Extension Center Specialist michael.undi@ndsu.edu
Wieland, Cody Livestock Research Technician cody.wieland@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 10 of 10 1