Widgets

North Central Research Extension Center

Mailing address:
Address

5400 Highway 83 S
Minot, ND 58701-7662
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Asmundson, Chris Agricultural Research Technician chris.asmundson@ndsu.edu
Bertsch, Andrew Agriculture Research Technician andrew.j.bertsch@ndsu.edu
Bortolon, Leo Cropping Systems Specialist leandro.bortolon@ndsu.edu
Cross, Cindy Administrative Assistant cynthia.cross@ndsu.edu
Eriksmoen, Eric Research Agronomist eric.eriksmoen@ndsu.edu
Forster, Shana Director, North Central REC & District Director, Extension shana.forster@ndsu.edu
Hansen, Jayden Research Specialist jayden.j.hansen@ndsu.edu
Hennessy, Colby Ag Research Technician colby.j.hennessy@ndsu.edu
Jenks, Brian Weed Scientist Brian.Jenks@ndsu.edu
Koapke, Phil Information Coordinator phil.koapke@ndsu.edu
Kraklau, Austin Research Specialist austin.kraklau@ndsu.edu
Piesik, Dana Agricultural Research Technician dana.piesik@ndsu.edu
Prochaska, Travis J. Crop Protection Specialist travis.prochaska@ndsu.edu
Rogers, James Extension Specialist / Forage Crops Production james.rogers.1@ndsu.edu
Willoughby, Gary Research Specialist Gary.Willoughby@ndsu.edu
Worral, Hannah Research Specialist hannah.m.worral@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 16 of 16 1