Alumni Advisory Board

In 2010, the NDSU School of Nursing established a Alumni Advisory Board. Members are graduates of the NDSU Nursing program.  Current members are as follows: 

  • Dawn Brenamen
  • Jo Burdick, Emeritus Member
  • Carol Funfar, Emeritus Member
  • Brian Goodroad
  • Jeremy Herbrandson
  • Ben Holten
  • Jaclyn Johnson
  • Randy Johnson
  • Sarah Kaspari-Baker
  • Marilyn Schwartzbauer
  • Kimberley Wolf 

The NDSU School of Nursing appreciates the time and effort this group gives to our organization. If you are an alumni of the NDSU School of Nursing and are interested in joining our Board, please contact us at 701.231.7208 or 

Top of page