NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health is located on the Sanford Health Campus in the heart of downtown Bismarck, North Dakota. 

The Nursing Program course objectives, policies and procedures are identical between the Fargo and Bismarck sites. NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health has five simulation rooms, a skills lab, health assessment lab, a large library/study area, and a student lounge. 

NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health has smaller class sizes and more personal attention with approximately 40 students admitted each fall and spring semester.

Learn more about NDSU Nursing at Sanford Health. Visit Degrees & Programs to find out how you can prepare for your high impact, high reward career in nursing.

B

BACKES, Alyssa, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3810, 163, Alyssa.Backes@ndsu.edu   
BERGER, Sara, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3811, 135, Sara.Berger@ndsu.edu 

D

DIMLER, Laurel, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3831, Library 19, Laurel.Dimler@ndsu.edu  

E

ELIASON, Anne, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3814, 149, Anne.Eliason@ndsu.edu  

F

FIELD, Brenda, Student Services Specialist, 701.224.3802, 130A, Brenda.Field@ndsu.edu  

H

HALL, Susan, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3821, 147, Susan.Hall@ndsu.edu  
HATZENBUHLER, Nicole, Simulation Technician, 701.224.3840, 137, Nicole.Hatzenbuhler@ndsu.edu  

J

JOHNSON, Jill, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3818, 157, Jill.Johnson.2@ndsu.edu 
JOHNSON, Pat, Academic Assistant, 701.224.3800, 131, Patricia.Johnson@ndsu.edu  

K

KELLER, Hollie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3812, 169, Hollie.Wilz@ndsu.edu  
KOPP, Wendy, Director of Nursing, Bismarck, 701.224.3803, 131A, Wendy.Kopp@ndsu.edu
KUNKEL, Charys, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3817, 155, Charys.Kunkel@ndsu.edu  

M

MILLER, Amanda, Academic Advisor, 701.224.3804, 131, Amanda.Jean.Miller@ndsu.edu  
MUELLER, Brittney, Simulation Manager, 701.224.3810, 100, Brittney.M.Mueller@ndsu.edu  

N

NELSON, Sharon, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3815, 151, Sharon.Nelson2@ndsu.edu  

O

OBRITSCH, Christie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3826, Library 2, Christie.Obritsch@ndsu.edu  

P

PELTIER, Allison, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3820, Library 4, Allison.Peltier@ndsu.edu  

R

ROSE, Wanda, Associate Professor of Practice, 701.224.3800, Wanda.Rose@ndsu.edu 

S

SADOWSKY, Allison, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3825, 145, Allison.M.Sadowsky@ndsu.edu  
SMITH, Mary, Assistant Professor of Practice and Director, Student Services, 701.224.3801, 130B, Mary.J.Smith@ndsu.edu  

U

UNTERSEHER, Lindsey, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3816, 153, Lindsey.Unterseher@ndsu.edu 

W

WYNN, Cheryl, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.224.3827, Library 3, Cheryl.Wynn@ndsu.edu   

Top of page