NDSU Nursing Fargo

Dedicated and experienced faculty in the NDSU School of Nursing help you reach your nursing career goals. Course objectives, policies and procedures are identical between the Fargo and Bismarck sites in this high quality accredited program. 

Visit Degrees & Programs to find out how you can prepare for your high impact, high reward career in nursing.

 

A

ALLMARAS, Dawn, Academic Assistant, 701.231.7208, ALDT 540Z, Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu  
ASKEW, Lori, Academic Assistant, 701.231.5692, ALDT 540Z, Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu 

B

BARNACLE, Mykell, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7730, ALDT 148F Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu
BORK, Janis, Budget Coordinator, 701.231.5863, ALDT 540W, Janis.Bork@ndsu.edu
BRASS, Doreen, Lecturer - Simulation Educator, 701.231.7654, ALDT 540J Doreen.Brass@ndsu.edu
BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, Kelly, Professor,  701.231.8232, ALDT 148C Kelly.Buettner-Schmidt@ndsu.edu  
BURKETT VETTER, Abigail, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6742, ALDT 540D, A.BurkettVetter@ndsu.edu  

E

ERICKSON, Stephanie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6698, ALDT 540U, Stephanie.Erickson.3@ndsu.edu 

G

GORES, Gail, Simulation Educator, 701.231.7694, ALDT 540L, Gail.Gores@ndsu.edu  
GROOM, Amanda, Academic Advisor, 701.231.8110, Sudro 131H, Amanda.Groom.1@ndsu.edu 
GROSS, Carla, Associate Dean of Nursing, Chair of Nursing (Fargo), 701.231.7772, ALDT 540T, Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu 
GROSS, Dean, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8355, ALDT 148K, Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu
GUTHMILLER, Martha, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7775, ALDT 540E, Martha.Guthmiller@ndsu.edu 

H

HAGEN, Jane, Academic Assistant, 701.231.7395, ALDT 540Z, Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
HARRIGER, Shannon, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6698, ALDT 540B, Shannon.Harriger@ndsu.edu 
HAUG, Karla, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.5128, ALDT 540S, Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu
HEUER, Loretta, Professor, 701.231.8205, ALDT 148B, Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu
HOHMAN, Adam, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8016, ALDT 148D, Adam.Hohman@ndsu.edu  

K

KALINA, EmilyAssistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7747, ALDT 148H, Emily.Kalina@ndsu.edu
KETTERLING, Julie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7369, ALDT 540R, Julie.M.Hageman@ndsu.edu 
KISER-LARSON, Norma, Professor Emeritus, Norma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu 
KVANVIG-BOHNSACK, Danielle, Project Manager, 701.231.7610, ALDT 540C, Dani.Bohnsack@ndsu.edu 

L

LUNDEEN, Tina, Emeritus Assistant Professor of Practice

M

MACKOWICK, Maggie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7746, ALDT 540K, Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu 
MCDANIEL, Becky, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7840, ALDT 540I, Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu   
MOONEY, Mary Margaret, Professor Emeritus, Mary.Mooney@ndsu.edu  

S

SAARINEN, Heidi, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7604, ALDT 148G, Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu  
SANDHURST, Holly, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7886, ALDT 540O, Holly.L.Sandhurst@ndsu.edu  
SCHAEFFER FRAASE, Kolby, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8002, ALDT 540P, Kolby.Schaeffer.1@ndsu.edu  
STROM, Trish, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7604, ALDT 540G, Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu  
SWANSON, Kathleen, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8010, ALDT 540M, Kathleen.B.Swanson@ndsu.edu  

T

THOMPSON, Shila, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7924, ALDT 540Q, Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu 
TURRUBIATES, Nancy, Lecturer/Public Health Clinical Coordinator, 701.231.7467, ALDT 540H, Nancy.Turrubiates@ndsu.edu 

W

WOLF, Karlie, Lecturer, 701.231.7738, ALDT 540N, Karlie.Wolf@ndsu.edu 

Top of page