NDSU Nursing Fargo

Dedicated and experienced faculty in the NDSU School of Nursing help you reach your nursing career goals. Course objectives, policies and procedures are identical between the Fargo and Bismarck sites in this high quality accredited program. 

Visit Degrees & Programs to find out how you can prepare for your high impact, high reward career in nursing.

 

A

ALLMARAS, Dawn, Academic Assistant, 701.231.7208, ALDT 540Z, Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu   

B

BARNACLE, Mykell, Associate Professor of Practice, 701.231.7730, ALDT 148F Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu
BLASEY, Anna, Lecturer, ALDT 540H, Anna.Benke@ndsu.edu
BRASS, Doreen, Lecturer - Simulation Educator, 701.231.7759, ALDT 540J Doreen.Brass@ndsu.edu
BRUNSVOLD, Abigail, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540D,  Abigail.Brunsvold@ndsu.edu
BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, Kelly, Professor Emeritus

E

ERICKSON, Stephanie, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540M, Stephanie.Erickson.3@ndsu.edu 

G

GORES, Gail, Lecturer - Simulation Educator, ALDT 540L, Gail.Gores@ndsu.edu  
GROSS, Carla, Associate Dean of Nursing, Chair of Nursing (Fargo), 701.231.7772, ALDT 540T, Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu 
GROSS, Dean, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8355, ALDT 148K, Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu

H

HAGEN, Jane, Academic Assistant, 701.231.7395, ALDT 540Z, Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
HANNESTAD, Kari, Academic Assistant, 701.231.5692, ALDT 540Z, Karen.Hannestad@ndsu.edu 
HARRIGER, Shannon, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540B, Shannon.Harriger@ndsu.edu 
HAUG, Karla, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.5128, ALDT 540S, Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu
HEUER, Loretta, Professor, 701.231.8205, ALDT 148B, Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu

K

KETTERLING, Julie, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540R, Julie.M.Hageman@ndsu.edu 
KISER-LARSON, Norma, Professor Emeritus, Norma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu 
KVANVIG-BOHNSACK, Danielle, Project Manager, 701.231.7610, ALDT 540C, Dani.Bohnsack@ndsu.edu 

L

LUNDEEN, Tina, Emeritus Assistant Professor of Practice

M

MCDANIEL, Becky, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540I, Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu   
MOONEY, Mary Margaret, Professor Emeritus, Mary.Mooney@ndsu.edu  

N

NELSON, Carrie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7747, ALDT 148J,  Carrie.Nelson@ndsu.edu

P

PANKOW WIEBER, Emily, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540E, Emily.Wieber@ndsu.edu

S

SAARINEN, Heidi, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7604, ALDT 148G, Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu  
SCHAEFFER FRAASE, Kolby, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8002, ALDT 540O, Kolby.Schaeffer.1@ndsu.edu  
SCHMITZ, Kaitlin, Lecturer, Public Health, ALDT 540F, Kaitlin.schmitz@ndsu.edu
STROM, Trish, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7604, ALDT 540G, Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu  
SWANSON, Kathleen, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540U, Kathleen.B.Swanson@ndsu.edu  

T

THOMPSON, Shila, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7924, ALDT 540Q, Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu 
TURRUBIATES, Nancy, Assistant Professor of Practice, ALDT 540K, Nancy.Turrubiates@ndsu.edu 

W

WOLF, Karlie, Lecturer, ALDT 540N, Karlie.Wolf@ndsu.edu 

Top of page