NDSU Nursing Fargo

Dedicated and experienced faculty in the NDSU School of Nursing help you reach your nursing career goals. Course objectives, policies and procedures are identical between the Fargo and Bismarck sites in this high quality accredited program. 

Visit Degrees & Programs to find out how you can prepare for your high impact, high reward career in nursing.

 

A

ALLMARAS, Dawn, Academic Assistant, 701.231.7208, ALDT 540Z, Dawn.Allmaras@ndsu.edu  
ASKEW, Lori, Academic Assistant, 701.231.5692, ALDT 540Z, Loretta.Askew@ndsu.edu 

B

BARNACLE, Mykell, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7730, ALDT 148F Mykell.Barnacle@ndsu.edu
BORK, Janis, Budget Coordinator, 701.231.5863, ALDT 540W, Janis.Bork@ndsu.edu
BRASS, Doreen, Lecturer - Simulation Educator, 701.231.7654, ALDT 540J Doreen.Brass@ndsu.edu
BUETTNER-SCHMIDT, Kelly, Associate Professor,  701.231.8232, ALDT 148D Kelly.Buettner-Schmidt@ndsu.edu  

E

ERICKSON, Stephanie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6698, ALDT 540U, Stephanie.Erickson.3@ndsu.edu 

G

GORES, Gail, Simulation Educator, 701.231.7694, ALDT 540L, Gail.Gores@ndsu.edu  
GRANDBOIS, Donna, Associate Professor, 701.231.9793, ALDT 640M, Donna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu
GROOM, Amanda, Academic Advisor, 701.231.8110, Sudro 222G, Amanda.Groom.1@ndsu.edu 
GROSS, Carla, Associate Dean of Nursing, Chair of Nursing (Fargo), 701.231.7772, ALDT 540T, Carla.Gross@ndsu.edu 
GROSS, Dean, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8355, ALDT 148K, Dean.Gross@ndsu.edu
GUTHMILLER, Martha, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7775, ALDT 540E, Martha.Guthmiller@ndsu.edu 

H

HAGEN, Jane, Academic Assistant, 701.231.7395, ALDT 540Z, Jane.Hagen@ndsu.edu
HARRIGER, Shannon, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6698, ALDT 540B, Shannon.Harriger@ndsu.edu 
HAUG, Karla
, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.5128, ALDT 540S, Karla.Haug@ndsu.edu
HEUER, Loretta, Professor, 701.231.8205, ALDT 148B, Loretta.Heuer@ndsu.edu
HOHMAN, Adam, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8016, ALDT 148J, Adam.Hohman@ndsu.edu  

K

KETTERLING, Julie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7369, ALDT 540R, Julie.M.Hageman@ndsu.edu 
KISER-LARSON, Norma, Professor Emeritus, Norma.Kiser-Larson@ndsu.edu 
KVANVIG-BOHNSACK, Danielle, Project Manage, 701.231.7610, ALDT 540C, Dani.Bohnsack@ndsu.edu 

L

LUNDEEN, Tina, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7747, ALDT 148H, Tina.Lundeen@ndsu.edu 

M

MACKOWICK, Maggie, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7746, ALDT 540K, Margaret.Mackowick@ndsu.edu 
MCDANIEL, Becky, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7840, ALDT 540I, Becky.Mcdaniel@ndsu.edu   
MILLS, Katie, Project Coordinator, 701.231.7864, ALDT 540C
MOONEY, Mary Margaret, Professor Emeritus, Mary.Mooney@ndsu.edu  

S

SAARINEN, Heidi, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7604, ALDT 148G, Heidi.Saarinen@ndsu.edu  
SANDHURST, Holly, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7886, ALDT 540O, Holly.L.Sandhurst@ndsu.edu  
SCHAEFFER FRAASE, Kolby, Lecturer, 701.231.8002, ALDT 540P, Kolby.Schaeffer.1@ndsu.edu  
SECOR-TURNER, Molly, Associate Professor, 701.231.7517, ALDT 540H, Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu
STROM, Trish, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7604, ALDT 540G, Trish.Strom@ndsu.edu  
SWANSON, Kathleen, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.8010, ALDT 540M, Kathleen.B.Swanson@ndsu.edu  

T

THOMPSON, Shila, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.7924, ALDT 540Q, Shila.Thompson@ndsu.edu 
TURRUBIATES, Nancy, Lecturer/Public Health Clinical Coordinator, 701.231.7467, ALDT 540H, Nancy.Turrubiates@ndsu.edu 

V

VETTER, Abigail, Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6742, ALDT 540D, Abigail.Vetter@ndsu.edu  

Top of page