Regional Clinical Faculty & Preceptor Academy

The Montana Office of Rural Health/AHEC, the North Dakota State University School of Nursing, the Colorado Center for Nursing Excellence (CNE), and Colleges of Nursing at the University of Colorado, Montana State University, South Dakota State University, Utah, and Wyoming have partnered to create a clinical nursing faculty & preceptor academy (CFPA) for the Rocky Mountain region. This program provides training and tools to strengthen and support our clinical nursing faculty and preceptors working in rural and frontier parts of the mountain west.

Partnership Liaisons by State
Dani 231-7610
Fara (303) 724-0281
Danika  (406) 994-3409
Sara 909-0895
Becka FoersterEastern (605) 688-6135
Leann LambWestern 394-6640
Jennifer 879-4872
Veronica 660-6452







Top of page