College of Arts & Sciences - Business Center

Welcome to the College of Arts & Sciences - Business Center! Please use this page to find information regarding processes and procedures, forms, and staff listings.

Note: This page is currently under development and more content will be added in the near future.

Inquiries

When sending requests, please note your department number in the subject line.

Business Center Staff

Jenna Reno
College Business Manager
- Primary contact for Arts and Sciences Dean's Office, Arts and Sciences Business Center
Minard 204C
701-231-8338
jenna.reno@ndsu.edu

Tracey Dahl
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Division of Performing Arts
Music Education 115
701-231-7833
tracey.dahl@ndsu.edu

Andrea Evert
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Biological Sciences; Earth, Environmental, and Geospatial Sciences
Minard 428 C14
701-231-8561
andrea.evert@ndsu.edu

Dawn Halle
Senior Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Mathematics; Psychology; Statistics
Minard 428 C6
701-231-5763
dawn.halle@ndsu.edu

Dionna Martel
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for School of Design, Architecture and Art
Minard 428 B18
dionna.martel@ndsu.edu

Haihui Pei
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Coatings and Polymeric Materials; Physics
Minard 428 B9
701-231-5282
haihui.pei@ndsu.edu

Melisa Pineres
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Chemistry and Biochemistry
Minard 428 C10
701-231-8695
melisa.pineres@ndsu.edu

Meagan Reaves
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Communication; Criminal Justice; Political Science
Minard 428 A6
meagan.reaves@ndsu.edu

Lea Roberts
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for ND Institute of Regional Studies; School of Education; Emergency Management; Sociology, Anthroplogy; Women & Gender Studies
Minard 428 B14
701-231-7921
lea.roberts@ndsu.edu

Michele Sherman
Business Coordinator
- Primary contact for Center for Social Research; English; School of Humanities
Minard 428 B6
701-231-9606
michele.sherman@ndsu.edu

Accounting Service Center Staff

Kelly Todd
Accounting Services Supervisor
- Primary contact for Arts and Sciences Dean's Office, Arts and Sciences Business Center, Emergency Management, ND Institute of Regional Studies, Political Science
Minard 232 B10
701-231-5950
kelly.todd@ndsu.edu

Connie Forbord
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Chemistry and Biochemistry; School of Design, Architecture and Art; Statistics
Remote
connie.forbord@ndsu.edu

RoseE Hadden
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Communication; Division of Performing Arts; English; School of Education; School of Humanities
Minard 232 B4
701-231-5915
rosee.hadden@ndsu.edu

Zeb Hallman
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Center for Social Research; Criminal Justice; Earth, Environmental and Geospatial Sciences; Psychology; Sociology, Anthropology; Women and Gender Studies
Minard 232 A6
701-231-6513
zeb.hallman@ndsu.edu

Kelsey Turner
Accounting Specialist
- Primary contact for Biological Sciences
Minard 232 A4
701-231-5455
kelsey.turner@ndsu.edu

Please visit the Accounting Service Center for more information.

Top of page