Most of North Dakota is experiencing a severe drought. NDSU Agriculture has assembled important resources for dealing with the drought. Access them now. 

Page Title

Contact Us

REC Image
Many communication-related icons, light gray in color, are scattered across a background that fades from dark blue on the right to a mix of yellow and orange on the left.
Body
Widgets

Hettinger Research Extension Center

Address

PO Box 1377
Hettinger, ND 58639
United States

Physical address
102 Hwy 12 W
Name Position Email Phone
Block, Janna Livestock Systems Specialist janna.block@ndsu.edu
Dalley, Caleb Research Weed Specialist caleb.dalley@ndsu.edu
Dick, Cassie Administrative Secretary cassie.dick@ndsu.edu
Drolc, Donald Ag Technician donald.drolc@ndsu.edu
Geaumont, Benjamin Research Associate Professor, Wildlife and Range Benjamin.Geaumont@ndsu.edu
Guimaraes Abe, Daniel UAV & Weed Scientist Research Tech daniel.abe@ndsu.edu
Hanson, Nicole Ag Research Technician nicole.nadine.hanson@ndsu.edu
Knutson, Rebecca Temporary Farming - Machinery rebecca.l.knutson@ndsu.edu
Lindquist, Terri Account Technician Terri.Lindquist@ndsu.edu
Ness, Troy Manager of Ag Operations troy.ness@ndsu.edu
Pearson, David Ag Research Tech David.B.Pearson@ndsu.edu
Rickertsen, John Agricultural Experiment Station Specialist john.rickertsen@ndsu.edu
Rischette, Alexander Wildlife & Range Research Technician alexander.rischette@ndsu.edu
Schauer, Chris Director, Hettinger REC christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu
Wells, Michael Ag Research Technician michael.wells@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 15 of 15 1