Widgets

Hettinger Research Extension Center

Mailing address:
Address

PO Box 1377
Hettinger, ND 58639
United States

Physical Address:

102 Hwy 12 W
Hettinger, ND 58639

Name Position Email Phone
Block, Janna Livestock Systems Specialist janna.block@ndsu.edu
Dalley, Caleb Research Weed Specialist caleb.dalley@ndsu.edu
Dick, Cassie Administrative Secretary cassie.dick@ndsu.edu
Drolc, Donald Ag Technician
Geaumont, Benjamin Research Associate Professor, Wildlife and Range Benjamin.Geaumont@ndsu.edu
Guimaraes Abe, Daniel UAV & Weed Scientist Research Tech daniel.abe@ndsu.edu
Hanson, Nicole Ag Research Technician nicole.nadine.hanson@ndsu.edu
Knutson, Rebecca Ag Research Technician rebecca.l.knutson@ndsu.edu
Lindquist, Terri Account Technician Terri.Lindquist@ndsu.edu
Ness, Troy Manager of Ag Operations troy.ness@ndsu.edu
Pearson, David Ag Research Tech
Rickertsen, John Agricultural Experiment Station Specialist john.rickertsen@ndsu.edu
Schauer, Christopher Director, Hettinger REC christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu
Wells, Michael Ag Research Technician michael.wells@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 14 of 14 1