Widgets

Williston Research Extension Center

Address

14120 Hwy 2
Williston, ND 58801-8629
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Bergman, Jerry Director jerald.bergman@ndsu.edu
Dragseth, Kyle Farm Manager/Foundation Seedstocks Manager kyle.dragseth@ndsu.edu
Gargouri Jbir, Taheni Plant Pathology Research Specialist II taheni.gargourijbir@ndsu.edu
Hobbs, Violeta Administrative Assistant violeta.hobbs@ndsu.edu
Jacobs, Justin Irrigation Research Specialist justin.w.jacobs@ndsu.edu
Kalil, Audrey Plant Pathologist audrey.kalil@ndsu.edu
Pradhan, Gautam Dryland Research Agronomist gautam.pradhan@ndsu.edu
Staricka, James Soil Scientist James.Staricka@ndsu.edu
Tjelde, Tyler Irrigation Research Agronomist Tyler.Tjelde@ndsu.edu
Turnquist, Andrina Irrigation Research Specialist andrina.turnquist@ndsu.edu
Wahlstrom, Cameron Agronomy Research Spec Cameron.Wahlstrom@ndsu.edu
Weltikol, David Ag Technician - Mechanic david.weltikol@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 12 of 12 1