Widgets

Williston Research Extension Center

Mailing address:
Address

14120 Hwy 2
Williston, ND 58801-8629
United States

Office hours:
8:00am - 4:30pm
Name Position Email Phone
Chipalu Pradhan, Rojee Horticulture Research Specialist rojee.chipalupradhan@ndsu.edu
Dragseth, Kyle Farm Manager/Foundation Seedstocks Manager kyle.dragseth@ndsu.edu
Hobbs, Violeta Administrative Assistant violeta.hobbs@ndsu.edu
Jacobs, Justin Irrigation Research Specialist justin.w.jacobs@ndsu.edu
Kalil, Audrey Plant Pathologist audrey.kalil@ndsu.edu
Lim, Charlemagne Extension Weed Specialist charlemagne.lim@ndsu.edu
Ncube, Edson Plant Pathology Research Specialist II edson.ncube@ndsu.edu
Nielsen, Jesper Agronomy Research Specialist jesper.nielsen@ndsu.edu
Ortiz, Samuel WREC Research Technician samuel.ortiz@ndsu.edu
Pradhan, Gautam Dryland Research Agronomist gautam.pradhan@ndsu.edu
Schauer, Christopher Director, Hettinger REC; Acting Director, Williston REC christopher.schauer@ndsu.edu
Sikveland, Heidi Office Assistant heidi.sikveland@ndsu.edu
Staricka, James Soil Scientist James.Staricka@ndsu.edu
Teixeira, John Plant Pathology Research Technician john.teixeira@ndsu.edu
Tjelde, Tyler Irrigation Research Agronomist Tyler.Tjelde@ndsu.edu
Weltikol, David Ag Technician - Mechanic david.weltikol@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 16 of 16 1