Content | Navigation |



Advising Staff


If you are changing majors, need assistance with course planning, or information on admission requirements for specific professional schools, please contact Tanie Boeddeker or Jill Lodde Greives.

Tanie Boeddeker
Pre-Health Professions Advisor
Advise pre-medical, pre-optometry, pre-dentistry, and pre-chiropractic students. Assist students with course planning and gathering information on admission requirements for specific professional schools they are considering following their graduation from ND
Office:  Stevens 218A
Phone: 701-231-9789
 tanie.boeddeker@ndsu.edu

  

Jill Lodde Greives
Advisor
Advise Biological Sciences, Botany, Zoology first- and second-year students and pre-medical, pre-optometry, pre-dentistry, and pre-chiropractic students. Assist students with course planning and gathering information on admission requirements for specific professional schools they are considering following their graduation from NDSU.
Advisor/Lecturer
Office:  Stevens 218B
Phone: 701-231-5093
Jill.Loddegreives@ndsu.edu

Administrative Staff

  Wendy Reed

  Department Head
  201B Stevens Hall
  Phone: 701-231-5921
  Wendy.Reed@ndsu.edu

 

  Lisa M. Montplaisir

  Assistant Chair
  322 Stevens Hall
  Phone: 701-231-6155
  Lisa.Montplaisir@ndsu.edu 

  Wendy Leach

  Administrative Secretary
  201 Stevens Hall
  Phone: 701-231-7087
  Wendy.Leach@ndsu.edu

  Kayla Kottsick

  Budget Coordinator
  201 A Stevens Hall
  Phone: 701-231-8679
  Kayla.J.Kottsick@ndsu.edu

 

 

  Connie Forbord

  Account Technician
  201 A Stevens Hall
  Phone: 701-231-5135
  Connie.Forbord@ndsu.edu


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Campus address: 201 Stevens Hall
Physical/delivery address: 1340 Bolley Drive, 201 Stevens Hall Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: Biological Sciences, Dept. 2715, North Dakota State University, PO Box 6050, Fargo, ND 58108-6050

Last Updated: Monday, October 03, 2016 1:14:51 PM
Privacy Statement