Laura Aldrich-Wolfe

Associate Professor
Community Ecology, Mycorrhizas, Plant-Fungal Interactions
Email:  laura.aldrichwolfe@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-5769
Office:  Stevens 318

Kimberly Booth

Assistant Professor of Practice
Teaches Non-Majors Biology
Email:  Kimberly.Booth@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-7224
Office:  Stevens 224

Julia Bowsher

Associate Professor
Evolutionary and Developmental Biology
Email:  julia.bowsher@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-7072 (voice mail only)
Office:  Stevens 325

Ned A. Dochtermann

Associate Professor
Behavioral and evolutionary ecology
Email: ned.dochtermann@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Only available by email
Office:  Stevens 329B

Staci Dreyer

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email: 
Phone:  Only available by email
Office:   Stevens 211A

Erin Gillam

Professor
Behavioral ecology of mammals, with a focus on bats
Email: erin.gillam@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-9401
Office:  Stevens 327

Jessica Graham

Visiting Assistant Professor
Email:   jessica.l.graham@ndsu.edu 
Phone:  Only available by email
Office:   Stevens 114B

Kendra J. Greenlee

Professor and Chair
Insect Physiology and Immunology
Email: kendra.greenlee@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-6270
Office:  Stevens 201B

Timothy Greives

Associate Professor
Physiological ecology, seasonality, biological rhythms
Email:  timothy.greives@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-9461 (voice mail only)
Office:  Stevens 324

Jill Hamilton

Associate Professor (moved to Penn State fall 2021)
Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Email:  jill.hamilton@ndsu.edu
 

Britt Heidinger

Associate Professor
Physiological ecology
Email:  britt.heidinger@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-5377 (voice mail only)
Office: Stevens 225

Angela Hodgson

Professor of Practice
General Biology I and II (BIOL 150/151); Coordinator of General Biology I Lab (BIOL 150L)
Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Biology
Email: angela.hodgson@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-6561 (voice mail only)
Office: Stevens 326

Mary Jo Kenyon

Senior Lecturer
Teaches Human Anatomy & Physiology
Email: mary.kenyon@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Only available by email
Office:  Stevens 215

Jiha Kim

Assistant Professor
Tumor Microenvironment and Cancer Cell Biology
Email: jiha.kim.1@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-6709
Office: Stevens 206
 

Page Klug

Research Wildlife Biologist and Project Leader
North Dakota Field Station
USDA-APHIS-Wildlife Services National Wildlife Research Center
Wildlife Damage Management – Birds and Agriculture
Email:   page.klug@ndsu.edu
Phone:  701-231-5190
Office: Stevens 233

Giancarlo López-Martínez

Assistant Research Professor
Stress Physiology
Email: giancarlo.lopez@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Email Only
Office:  Stevens 120

Jennifer Momsen

Professor
Science education.
Email:  jennifer.momsen@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Only available by email
Office: Stevens 223

Lisa Montplaisir

Professor
Science education, especially in post-secondary science classrooms
Email: lisa.montplaisir@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-6155
Office: Stevens 322

Marinus Otte

Professor
Wetland ecology, biogeochemistry, ecophysiology and ecotoxicology
Email: marinus.otte@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Only available by email
Office: Stevens 121

Katie Reindl

Associate Professor
Cell cycle regulation and cell motility in cancer.
Email: katie.reindl@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-9427
Office: Stevens 323

Sarah Signor

Assistant Professor
Insect Evolutionary Genomics
Email:  sarah.signor@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Only available by email
Office: Stevens 317

Matthew Smith

Associate Professor of Practice
Developmental Biology (ZOO 482/982), Conservation Biology (ZOO 475/675), General Biology II Lab (151L)
Email:  matthew.thomas.smith@ndsu.edu
Phone:  Only available by email
Office: Stevens 118

Craig Stockwell

Professor
Program Director, Environmental and Conservation Sciences
Evolutionary Ecology of Native and Rare Fishes
Email:  craig.stockwell@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-8449 (voice mail only)
Office: Stevens 119

Jon Sweetman

Assistant Professor (moved to Penn State fall 2021)
Aquatic Ecology and Environmental Change
Email:  jon.sweetman@ndsu.edu
 

Steve Travers

Associate Professor
Plant Evolutionary Ecology
Email: steven.travers@ndsu.edu
Phone:  (701) 231-9435
Office: Stevens 316

Top of page