Meet Our Team

Leadership

John Bitzan, Ph.D.

Menard Family Director / Professor of Management

Office: 100A Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-8949
Email: john.bitzan@ndsu.edu 

Challey Institute Scholars

Zahid Anwar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Cybersecurity

Office: 258 B8 Quentin Burdick Building
Phone: (701) 231-4479
Email: zahid.anwar@ndsu.edu 

Ahmad Al Asady, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Management

Office: 332 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-1721
Email: ahmad.alasady@ndsu.edu 

Elizabeth Carlson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Political Science

Office: 4 Putnam Hall
Phone: (701) 231-1756
Email: elizabeth.carlson@ndsu.edu 

James Caton, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: 400C Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7337
Email: james.caton@ndsu.edu 

Oudom Hean, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Finance

Office: 212 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-1773
Email: oudom.hean@ndsu.edu 

Jeremy Jackson, Ph.D.

PCPE Director / Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: 400B Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7832
Email: jeremy.jackson@ndsu.edu 

Thomas Krumel, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: 402 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-5374
Email: thomas.krumel@ndsu.edu 

Kerianne Lawson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: 400E Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-1871
Email: kerianne.lawson@ndsu.edu 

Raymond March, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: 400D Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-8883
Email: raymond.j.march@ndsu.edu 

Veeshan Rayamajhee, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Economics

Center for the Study of Public Choice and Private Enterprise

Office: 428 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7470
Email: veeshan.rayamajhee@ndsu.edu 

Alfredo Roa-Henriquez, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Logistics

Office: 322 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-2801
Email: alfredo.roa@ndsu.edu 

Clay Routledge, Ph.D.

Arden and Donna Hetland Distinguished Professor of Business

Office: 300 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-1728
Email: clay.routledge@ndsu.edu 

Staff

Kali Christianson

Communication Coordinator 

Office: 100B Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-7790
Email: kali.l.christianson@ndsu.edu 

Tayt Rinehardt, M.S.

Business Coordinator 

Office: 100 Richard H. Barry Hall
Phone: (701) 231-8358
Email: tayt.rinehardt@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Top of page