Leadership Team

Laura Oster-Aaland

Laura Oster-Aaland
Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Institutional Equity
701-231-7701
laura.osteraaland@ndsu.edu

 

Joel Beseler Thompson

Joel Beseler Thompson
Manager, Administrative Systems
701-231-8286
joel.d.thompson@ndsu.edu

Bill Burns

Bill Burns
Director, Counseling Center
701-231-7671
william.burns@ndsu.edu

Matt Diischer

Matt Diischer
Assistant Dean of Students
701-231-1825
matt.diischer@ndsu.edu

Patty Dirk

Patricia Dirk
Director, Student Health Service
701-231-7331
patricia.dirk@ndsu.edu

Emily Frazier

Emily Frazier
Dean of Students
701-231-8406
emily.frazier@ndsu.edu 

Heather Higgins-Dochtermann

Heather Higgins-Dochtermann
Director, Equal Opportunity and Title IX Compliance
701-231-7107
heather.higginsdocht@ndsu.edu

Kelli Layman

Kelli Layman
Director, Learning Services/Athletic Academics
701-231-5781
kelli.layman@ndsu.edu 

Eric Leise

Eric Leise
Director, International Student and Study Abroad Services
(701) 231-8260
eric.leise@ndsu.edu

Molly McKinnon

Molly McKinnon
Director, Center for Accessibility and Disability Resources
701-231-1805
molly.mckinnon@ndsu.edu

Lisa Samuelson

Lisa Samuelson
Director, Student Activities
701-231-7799
lisa.a.samuelson@ndsu.edu 

Angela Seewald-Marquardt

Angela Seewald-Marquardt
Director, Student Success Programs
701-231-5478
a.seewaldmarquardt@ndsu.edu 

Top of page