Faculty and Staff Directory

Kambiz Farahmand
Professor, Interim Chair
ENGR 126
(701) 231-5694
kambiz.farahmand@ndsu.edu

Diana Lopez-Soto
Assistant Professor
Duin Endowed Fellow
ENGR 116
(701) 231-7067
diana.lopez@ndsu.edu
 

Reza Maleki
Associate Professor of Practice
ENGR 124
(701) 231-5758
reza.maleki@ndsu.edu

Lokesh Narayanan
Assistant Professor
Vettel Family Fellow
ENGR 114
(701) 231-8071
lokesh.narayanan@ndsu.edu

Harun Pirim
Assistant Professor
ENGR 108
(701) 231-7285
harun.pirim@ndsu.edu

Staff

Kelly Schutt
Academic Coordinator
Office: ENGR 106
Office Hours: 8:30 AM-2:30 PM
(701) 231-9818
kelly.schutt@ndsu.edu

 

Michael Sylskar
Center Coordinator - CB²
Office:  ENGR 110
701-231-7284
michael.sylskar@ndsu.edu

Dan Whitney
Lab technician/Instructor
Office:  Dolve 137
Fall & Spring: M-F, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
(701) 231-8946
dan.whitney@ndsu.edu​​​​​​​

 

Emeritus

Joseph Stanislao
Professor Emeritus

Top of page