Faculty and Staff Directory

David Grewell
Professor, Chair
Walter B. Booth Distinguished Professorship
Director CB2, NSF/Center for Bioplastics and Biocomposites
ENGR 106A
(701) 231- 5395
david.grewell@ndsu.edu

 

Kambiz Farahmand
Professor
ENGR 126
(701) 231-5694
kambiz.farahmand@ndsu.edu

Diana Lopez-Soto
Assistant Professor
ENGR 116
(701) 231-7067
diana.lopez@ndsu.edu
 

Reza Maleki
Associate Professor of Practice
ENGR 124
(701) 231-5758
reza.maleki@ndsu.edu

Lokesh Narayanan
Assistant Professor
Vettel Family Fellow
ENGR 114
(701) 231-8071
lokesh.narayanan@ndsu.edu

Harun Pirim
Assistant Professor
ENGR 108
(701) 231-7285
harun.pirim@ndsu.edu

Nita Yodo
Assistant Professor
ENGR 118
(701) 231-5376
nita.yodo@ndsu.edu
Advanced Systems Engineering Laboratory

 

 

Beth Dahl
Assistant to Department Chair
Office: ENGR 106
Office Hours: Fall & Spring: M-F, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM; Summer, M-F, 7:30 AM-4:00 PM
(701) 231-9818
bethany.a.dahl@ndsu.edu

Armon Myrick
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
(701) 231-8946
armon.myrick@ndsu.edu

Michael Sylskar
Center Coordinator - CB²
Office:  ENGR 110
701-231-7284
michael.sylskar@ndsu.edu

Colonel Elvin D. Isgrig
Professor Emeritus

Joseph Stanislao
Professor Emeritus

Top of page