Faculty and Staff Directory

David Grewell
Professor, Chair
ENGR 106A
(701) 231- 5395
david.grewell@ndsu.edu

Canan Bilen-Green
Professor, Industrial Manufacturing and Engineering
Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
CIE 202G, Old Main 201C
(701) 231-7040
canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu

Kambiz Farahmand
Professor
ENGR 126
(701) 231-5694
kambiz.farahmand@ndsu.edu

Lokesh Narayanan
Assistant Professor
ENGR 114
(701) 231-8071
lokesh.narayanan@ndsu.edu

Yiwen Xu
Assistant Professor
ENGR 116
(701) 231-7067
yiwen.xu@ndsu.edu

 

Nita Yodo
Assistant Professor
ENGR 118
(701) 231-5376
nita.yodo@ndsu.edu
Advanced Systems Engineering Laboratory

 

 

Beth Dahl
Assistant to Department Chair
Office: ENGR 106
Office Hours: Fall & Spring: M-F, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM; Summer, M-F, 7:30 AM-4:00 PM
(701) 231-9818
bethany.a.dahl@ndsu.edu

Laura Dallmann
Business Development Coordinator - CB²
Office:  ENGR 110
701-231-7284
laura.dallmann@ndsu.edu

Charles Choate
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
(701) 231-8946
charles.choate@ndsu.edu

Armon Myrick
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
(701) 231-8946
armon.myrick@ndsu.edu

Allen J. Henderson
Professor Emeritus

Colonel Elvin D. Isgrig
Professor Emeritus

Joseph Stanislao
Professor Emeritus

Top of page