Faculty and Staff Directory

David Grewell
Professor, Chair
CIE 202N
(701) 231- 5395
david.grewell@ndsu.edu

Canan Bilen-Green
Professor, Industrial Manufacturing and Engineering
Vice Provost, Faculty Affairs
CIE 202G, Old Main 201C
(701) 231-7040
canan.bilen.green@ndsu.edu

Kambiz Farahmand
Professor
Dolve 143
(701) 231-5694
kambiz.farahmand@ndsu.edu

Val Marinov
Professor
CME 120C
(701) 231-8073
val.marinov@ndsu.edu

Yiwen Xu
Assistant Professor
CIE 202
(701) 231-7067
yiwen.xu@ndsu.edu

 

Nita Yodo
Assistant Professor
CIE 202M
(701) 231-5376
nita.yodo@ndsu.edu
Advanced Systems Engineering Laboratory

 

 

Beth Dahl
Assistant to Department Chair
Office: CIE 202
Office Hours: Fall & Spring: M-F, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM; Summer, M-F, 7:30 AM-4:00 PM
(701) 231-9818
bethany.a.dahl@ndsu.edu

Ben Deetz
Business Development Coordinator
CIE 202
benjamin.deetz@ndsu.edu

Charles Choate
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
Office Hours: M-F 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
(701) 231-8946
charles.choate@ndsu.edu

Armon Myrick
Laboratory Supervisor/Instructor
Office: Dolve 137
(701) 231-8946
armon.myrick@ndsu.edu

Allen J. Henderson
Professor Emeritus

Colonel Elvin D. Isgrig
Professor Emeritus

Joseph Stanislao
Professor Emeritus

Top of page