Content | Navigation |

Public Health


Congratulations to MPH faculty on their promotions

The NDSU Department of Public Health would like to recognize a few of the MPH faculty who have been granted promotions.


Abby Gold, Ph.D., MPH, RD
Department of Public Health
Promotion to Associate Professor with Tenure






Molly Secor-Turner, Ph.D., RN, Nursing
School of Nursing
Promotion to Associate Professor with Tenure






Mark Strand, Ph.D., Pharmacy Practice
School of Pharmacy
Promotion to full Professor with Tenure

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-6269 / Fax: (701) 231-5586
Campus address: Research 2
Physical/delivery address: 1805 Research Park Drive, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2662 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Department of Public Health