NDSU Department of Public Health Directory

C

CARSON, Paul, Professor of Practice, 701.231.8903, Aldevron Tower 640L, Paul.Carson@ndsu.edu 
CHOI, Bong-Jin, Assistant Professor, 701.231.9788, Morrill Hall 221F, BongJin.Choi@ndsu.edu 

D

DANIELSON, Ramona, Assistant Professor, 701.231.8916, Aldevron Tower 640I, Ramona.Danielson@ndsu.edu 
DOBERVICH, Gretchen, AIPHRC PH Policy Manager, 701.231.6248, Aldevron Tower 640F, Gretchen.Dobervich@ndsu.edu 
DYBSAND, Lauren, CIRE Immunization Education Project Manager, 701.231.2196, Aldevron Tower, Lauren.Dybsand@ndsu.edu 

E

EAGLE, Ryan, AIPHRC PH Research Project Manager, 701.231.6358, Aldevron Tower 640B, Ryan.Eagle@ndsu.edu 

F

FIX, Nathan, CIRE HIV/STI Outreach Coordinator, 701.231.1026, Aldevron Tower 640G, Nathan.T.Fix@ndsu.edu

G

GRANDBOIS, Donna, Associate Professor, (701) 231-9793, ALDT 640M, Donna.Grandbois@ndsu.edu

H

HALL, Kylie, CIRE Project Coordinator, 701.231.6262, Aldevron Tower 640K, Kylie.Hall@ndsu.edu 
HUSETH-ZOSEL, Andrea, Assistant Professor, 701.231.8681, Aldevron Tower 640Q, Andrea.Huseth-Zosel@ndsu.edu 

J

JANSEN, Rick, Assistant Professor, 701.231.6487, Aldevron Tower 640S, Rick.Jansen@ndsu.edu 
JOHNSON, Pamela Jo, Chair and Associate Professor, 701.231.6323, Aldevron Tower 640V, Pamela.Jo.Johnson@ndsu.edu 

L

LAAM, Leslie, Affiliate Graduate Faculty, Leslie.Laam@ndsu.edu 
LARSON, Mary, Associate Professor, 701.231.8603, Aldevron Tower 640P, Mary.Larson2@ndsu.edu 

M

MEYER, Stefanie, Director of Accreditation and Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6549, Aldevron 640U, Stefanie.Meyer@ndsu.edu 
MILLER, Tracy, Affiliate Graduate Faculty, 701.527.3288, Tracy.K.Miller@ndsu.edu 

R

REARDON, Melissa, MFP Project Manager, 701.231.6108, Aldevron Tower 640G, Melissa.Reardon@ndsu.edu  

S

SECOR-TURNER, Molly, Professor, (701) 231-7517, ALDT 540H, Molly.Secor-Turner@ndsu.edu
SKAFF, Angela
, Finance and Research Manager, 701.231.7238, Aldevron Tower 640X, Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu 
STRAND, Mark, Professor, (701) 231-7497, Sudro 118K, Mark.Strand@ndsu.edu  

T

TIBBITTS, Vanessa, AIPHRC Program Leader, 701.231.6279, Aldevron Tower 640E, Vanessa.Tibbitts@ndsu.edu 

Top of page