C

CARSON, Paul, Professor of Practice, 701.231.8903, Aldevron Tower 640L, Paul.Carson@ndsu.edu 

D

DANIELSON, Ramona, Research Assistant Professor, 701.231.8916, Aldevron Tower 640I, Ramona.Danielson@ndsu.edu 
DOBERVICH, Gretchen, AIPHRC PH Policy Manager, 701.231.6248, Aldevron Tower 640F, Gretchen.Dobervich@ndsu.edu 

E

EAGLE, Ryan, AIPHRC PH Research Project Manager, 701.231.6358, Aldevron Tower 640B, Ryan.Eagle@ndsu.edu 

F

FIX, Nathan, CIRE HIV/STI Outreach Coordinator, 701.231.1026, Aldevron Tower 640G, Nathan.T.Fix@ndsu.edu

 

H

HALL, Kylie, CIRE Project Coordinator, 701.231.6262, Aldevron Tower 640K, Kylie.Hall@ndsu.edu 
HUSETH-ZOSEL, Andrea, Assistant Professor, 701.231.8681, Aldevron Tower 640Q, Andrea.Huseth-Zosel@ndsu.edu 

J

JANSEN, Rick, Assistant Professor, 701.231.6487, Aldevron Tower 640S, Rick.Jansen@ndsu.edu 
JOHNSON, Pamela Jo, Chair and Associate Professor, 701.231.6323, Aldevron Tower 640V, Pamela.Jo.Johnson@ndsu.edu 

L

Larson, Mary, Associate Professor, 701.231.8603, Aldevron Tower 640P, Mary.Larson2@ndsu.edu 

M

MEYER, Stefanie, Director of Accreditation and Assistant Professor of Practice, 701.231.6549, Aldevron 640U, Stefanie.Meyer@ndsu.edu 

R

REARDON, Melissa, MFP Project Manager, 701.231.6108, Aldevron Tower 640G, Melissa.Reardon@ndsu.edu  

S

SKAFF, Angela, Finance and Research Manager, 701.231.7238, Aldevron Tower 640X, Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu   

T

TIBBITS, Vanessa, AIPHRC Program Leader, 701.231.6279, Aldevron Tower 640E, Vanessa.Tibbits@ndsu.edu 

Top of page