NDSU Department of Public Health Directory

Faculty

CARSON, Paul, Professor of Practice/CIRE Medical Director, (701) 231-8903, Aldevron Tower 640L, Paul.Carson@ndsu.edu 

CHOI, Bong-Jin, Assistant Professor, (701) 231-9788, Morrill Hall 221F, BongJin.Choi@ndsu.edu 

DANIELSON, Ramona, Assistant Professor, (701) 231-8916, Aldevron Tower 640I, Ramona.Danielson@ndsu.edu 

HUSETH-ZOSEL, Andrea, Associate Professor, (701) 231-8681, Aldevron Tower 640Q, Andrea.Huseth-Zosel@ndsu.edu 

JANSEN, Rick, Associate Professor, (701) 231-6487, Aldevron Tower 640S, Rick.Jansen@ndsu.edu 

JOHNSON, Pamela Jo, Chair and Associate Professor, (701) 231-6323, Aldevron Tower 640R, Pamela.Jo.Johnson@ndsu.edu 

KNAPP, Caprice, Adjunct Associate Professor, CKnapp@nd.gov 

LAAM, Leslie, Assistant Professor of Practice, (701) 231-1892Leslie.Laam@ndsu.edu 

LARSON, Mary, Associate Professor, (701) 231-8603, Aldevron Tower 640P, Mary.Larson2@ndsu.edu 

MEYER, Stefanie, Director of Accreditation and Assistant Professor of Practice, (701) 231-6549, Aldevron 640U, Stefanie.Meyer@ndsu.edu 

MILLER, Tracy, Adjunct Assistant Professor, (701) 527-3288Tracy.K.Miller@ndsu.edu 

NEWMAN, Tracie, Adjunct Associate Professor

STRAND, Mark, Professor, (701) 231-7497, Sudro 118K, Mark.Strand@ndsu.edu 

WEHBI, Nizar, Adjunct Associate Professor, (701) 328-2408NWehbi@nd.gov 

WONDERLICH, Stephen, Adjunct Professor

Staff

ANDERSON, Murphy, CIRE Vaccine Communications Project Manager, Murphy.Anderson.1@ndsu.edu 

DOBERVICH, Gretchen, AIPHRC PH Policy Manager, (701) 231-6248, Aldevron Tower 640F, Gretchen.Dobervich@ndsu.edu 

DYBSAND, Lauren, CIRE Immunization Education Project Manager, (701) 231-2196, Aldevron Tower, Lauren.Dybsand@ndsu.edu 

EAGLE, Ryan, AIPHRC PH Research Project Manager, (701) 231-6358, Aldevron Tower 640B, Ryan.Eagle@ndsu.edu 

FIX, Nathan, CIRE HIV/STI Outreach Coordinator, (701) 231-1026, Aldevron Tower 640G, Nathan.T.Fix@ndsu.edu 

HALL, Kylie, CIRE Operations Director, (701) 231-6262, Aldevron Tower 640K, Kylie.Hall@ndsu.edu 

HAWKINS, Diana, AIPHRC PH Education Project Manager, Aldevron Tower 640F, Diana.Hawkins@ndsu.edu

LINSTER, Carolyn, CIRE Immunization Research Project Manager, Carolyn.Linster@ndsu.edu

MARION, Madison, COVID-19 Seroprevalence Study Project Manager, (701) 231-1877, Aldevron 640O, Madison.Marion@ndsu.edu 

NICHOLS, Amelia, CIRE Immunization Education (Peer to Peer) Project Manager, 701.231.1886, Aldevron Tower 640G, Amelia.Nichols@ndsu.edu

PYLE, Tyler, CIRE HIV/STI Outreach Coordinator, 701.231.2254, Tyler.Pyle@ndsu.edu

REARDON, Melissa, MFP Project Manager, (701) 231-6108, Aldevron Tower 640G, Melissa.Reardon@ndsu.edu  

SKAFF, Angela, Finance and Research Manager, (701) 231-7238, Aldevron Tower 640X, Angela.Skaff@ndsu.edu 

SWARTZ, Sarah, CIRE Vaccine Promotion Project Manager, (701) 231-1867, Aldeveron Tower 640M, Sarah.Swartz@ndsu.edu 

TIBBITTS, Vanessa, AIPHRC Program Leader, (701) 231-6279, Aldevron Tower 640E, Vanessa.Tibbitts@ndsu.edu 

VIEWEG, Emily, Program Assistant, (701) 231-6269, Aldevron Tower 640, Emily.Vieweg@ndsu.edu

Top of page