Page Title

Contact Us

Description

DEPARTMENT OF PLANT SCIENCES

Main Office: Loftsgard Hall 166
Phone: (701) 231-7971
Fax: (701) 231-8474
Email: ndsu.plantsciences@ndsu.edu
Plant Sciences Facilities Map

 

U.S. POSTAL SERVICE ADDRESS

Name of Recipient
Department of Plant Sciences
NDSU Dept. 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS (FedEx, UPS, etc.)

Name of Recipient
NDSU Department of Plant Sciences
1360 Albrecht Blvd. N.
Loftsgard Hall 166
Fargo, ND 58102

 

Widgets

Plant Sciences

Address

NDSU Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical address
Loftsgard Hall 166
Name Position Email Phone
Ardayfio, Naa Korkoi Post Doc Research Fellow naa.ardayfio@ndsu.edu
Auwarter, Collin Research Specialist Collin.Auwarter@ndsu.edu
Axtman, Jason Biological Science Technician Jason.Axtman@ndsu.edu
Bandillo, Nonoy Assistant Professor- Pulse Crop Breeding nonoy.bandillo@ndsu.edu
Barr, John Chemist John.Barr@ndsu.edu
Baumann, Joyana Assistant Director, Foundation Seedstock joyana.baumann@ndsu.edu
Beeson, Kamie Information Systems Management & Support Services Kamie.A.Beeson@ndsu.edu
Berti, Marisol Professor marisol.berti@ndsu.edu
Bibby, Samuel Research Specialist samuel.bibby@ndsu.edu
Bisek, Bradley Research Specialist Bradley.Bisek@ndsu.edu
Brandvik, Eric Research Specialist eric.brandvik@ndsu.edu
Buringrud, Eileen Administrative Assistant Eileen.Buringrud@ndsu.edu
Caldwell, Krista Senior Accounting Specialist krista.caldwell@ndsu.edu
Cattanach, Brian Research Specialist brian.cattanach@ndsu.edu
Chen, Bingcan Assistant Professor bingcan.chen@ndsu.edu
Choe, Uyory Post Doctoral Research Fellow uyory.choe@ndsu.edu
Christianson, Katheryn Research Specialist kathy.christianson.1@ndsu.edu
Christoffers, Michael Associate Professor Michael.Christoffers@ndsu.edu
Cooper, Ashley Ag Research Technician Ashley.Cooper.2@ndsu.edu
Crane, Cora Grant Coordinator cora.crane@ndsu.edu
Dai, Wenhao Professor Wenhao.Dai@NDSU.EDU
Danilova, Tatiana Post Doctoral Research Fellow tatiana.danilova@ndsu.edu
Datir, Sagar Post Doctoral Research Fellow sagar.datir@ndsu.edu
Davies, John Research Specialist John.Davies@NDSU.EDU
Deckard, Brenda Director, Plant Sciences Student Services Brenda.Deckard@ndsu.edu
Deckard, Edward Professor Edward.Deckard@ndsu.edu
Deplazes, Chad Research Specialist chad.deplazes@ndsu.edu
DeSimini, Stephanie Research Specialist stephanie.desimini@ndsu.edu
Eisinger, Darin Research Specialist darin.eisinger@ndsu.edu
Elias, Elias University Distinguished Professor elias.elias@ndsu.edu
Evert, Andrea Accounting Technician andrea.evert@ndsu.edu
Fagerstrom, Brock Ag Research Technician brock.fagerstrom@ndsu.edu
Froemke, Aaron Ag Research Technician aaron.m.froemke@ndsu.edu
Fuchs, Andrew Research Specialist andrew.w.fuchs@ndsu.edu
Gillespie, James Chemist James.Gillespie@NDSU.EDU
Grafton, Kenneth Emeritus Faculty k.grafton@ndsu.edu
Gramig, Greta Associate Professor Greta.Gramig@ndsu.edu
Green, Andrew Assistant Professor andrew.j.green@ndsu.edu
Grieger, John Research Specialist John.Grieger.2@ndsu.edu
Hagemeyer, Connor Graduate Research Assistant connor.hagemeyer@ndsu.edu
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene Professor H.Hatterman.Valenti@NDSU.EDU
Haugrud, Nathan Graduate Research Assistant Nathan.Haugrud@ndsu.edu
Hegstad, Justin Research Specialist Justin.Hegstad@ndsu.edu
Heilman Morales, Ana Large Database Breeding Pipeline Manager ana.heilman.morales@ndsu.edu
Hertsgaard, Karen Information Specialist Karen.Hertsgaard@ndsu.edu
Horsley, Richard Department Head, Plant Sciences richard.horsley@ndsu.edu
Howatt, Kirk Associate Professor Kirk.Howatt@ndsu.edu
Ihry, Peter Student Farming - Machinery Peter.Ihry@ndsu.edu
Ikley, Joe Assistant Professor/Extension Weed Specialist joseph.ikley@ndsu.edu
Inacio Matias, Filipe Research Scientist filipe.matias@ndsu.edu
Jevning, Karen Administrative Secretary karen.jevning@ndsu.edu
Jin, Zhao Post Doctoral Research Fellow zhao.jin@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Burton Professor Burton.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Lisa Administrative Secretary lisa.johnson@ndsu.edu
Jyoti, Jawahar Post Doctoral Research Fellow Jawahar.Jyoti@ndsu.edu
Kalb, Tom Horticulturist tom.kalb@ndsu.edu
Kandel, Hans Professor/Agronomist hans.kandel@ndsu.edu
Keene, Clair Assistant Professor/Agronomist clair.keene@ndsu.edu
Kercher, Kreg Ag Research Technician kreg.kercher@ndsu.edu
Lan, Yang Post Doctoral Research Fellow yang.lan@ndsu.edu
Laschkewitsch, Barb Ag Research Technician barbara.laschkewitsch@ndsu.edu
Law, Quincy Weed Scientist quincy.law@ndsu.edu
Lee, Chiwon Professor chiwon.lee@ndsu.edu
Lee, Rian Research Specialist Rian.Lee@ndsu.edu
Li, Deying Professor Deying.Li@ndsu.edu
Li, Hui Post Doctoral Research Fellow hui.li.3@ndus.edu
Li, Xuehui Assistant Professor xuehui.li@ndsu.edu
Lystad, Alexa Research Specialist alexa.l.lystad@ndsu.edu
Ma, Guojia Post Doctoral Research Fellow Guojia.Ma@ndsu.edu
Magnusson, Victoria Research Spec Vicki.Magnusson@ndsu.edu
Mann, Sally Research Specialist Sally.R.Mann@ndsu.edu
Manthey, Frank Professor Frank.Manthey@ndsu.edu
Marais, Gideon Professor gideon.marais@ndsu.edu
Mark, Sandra Ag Research Technician sandra.mark@ndsu.edu
Matias, Filipe Wheat Breeding Research Scientist filipe.matias@ndsu.edu
McClean, Phillip Professor phillip.mcclean@ndsu.edu
McGinnis, Esther Associate Professor, Horticulturist esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
McMonagle, Kelly Research Analyst Kelly.J.Mcmonagle@ndsu.edu
McMullen, Michael Professor Michael.Mcmullen@ndsu.edu
Mettler, Joseph Research Specialist joseph.mettler@ndsu.edu
Miller, Lorin Accountant lorin.miller@ndsu.edu
Miranda, Andre Luis Research Specialist Andre.Miranda@ndsu.edu
Miranda, Carrie Assistant Professor carrie.miranda@ndsu.edu
Mohajeri Naraghi, Sepehr Research Scientist sepehr.mohajerinarag@ndsu.edu
Muffenbier, Toni Accounting Specialist toni.muffenbier@ndsu.edu
Nilles, Richard Research Specialist Richard.Nilles@ndsu.edu
Oliver, Rebekah Assoc Professor of Practice rebekah.oliver@ndsu.edu
Olsen, DeLane Research Specialist DeLane.Olsen@ndsu.edu
Osorno, Juan Associate Professor Juan.Osorno@ndsu.edu
Peckrul, Allen Chemist allen.peckrul@ndsu.edu
Perleberg, James Chemist James.Perleberg@ndsu.edu
Peters, Tom Associate Professor/Sugarbeet Agronomist thomas.j.peters@ndsu.edu
Piche, Lisa Diagnostic Microbiologist Lisa.Piche@ndsu.edu
Rahman, Md Mukhlesur Associate Professor md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu
Rao, Jiajia Assistant Professor - Cereal & Food Science jiajia.rao@ndsu.edu
Robinson, Andy Associate Professor/Agronomist-Potatoes andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu
Ross, Andrew Research Specialist Andrew.A.Ross@ndsu.edu
Rue, Kevin Research Specialist Kevin.Rue@ndsu.edu
Sabba, Robert Research Specialist Robert.Sabba@ndsu.edu
Salsman, Evan Assistant Breeder Evan.Salsman.2@ndsu.edu
Sarkar, Dipayan Post Doctoral Research Fellow dipayan.sarkar@ndsu.edu
Schwarz, Paul Professor paul.schwarz@ndsu.edu
Selland, Thor Research Specialist thor.selland@ndsu.edu
Shetty, Kalidas Director of Global Institute of Food Science kalidas.shetty@ndsu.edu
Simons, Kristin Post Doctoral Research Fellow Kristin.Simons@ndsu.edu
Smith, Ronald Part-time Academic Staff RONALD.SMITH@NDSU.EDU
Talukder, Zahirul Post Doctoral Research Fellow Zahirul.Talukder@ndsu.edu
Tehseen, Muhammad Massub Post Doctoral Research Fellow muhammad.tehseen@ndsu.edu
Thomas, Gwen Food Technologist Gwendolyn.Thomas@ndsu.edu
Thompson, Asunta Associate Professor Asunta.Thompson@ndsu.edu
Ueker, Shannon Administrative Secretary shannon.ueker@ndsu.edu
Underdahl, Jesse Assistant Breeder Jesse.Underdahl@NDSU.EDU
Vanderwal, Albert Research Specialist albert.vanderwal@ndsu.edu
Vegi, Anuradha Assist Professor of Practice anuradha.vegi@ndsu.edu
Vidal-Torres, Edil Student Laboratory edil.vidaltorres@ndsu.edu
Walk, Thomas Lg Dbase Breeding Pipeline Mgr tom.walk@ndsu.edu
Walter, Amber Research Specialist Amber.Walter@ndsu.edu
Walz, Adam Research Specialist Adam.Walz@ndsu.edu
Wasala Seneviratne J M, Sudeshi Lakmali Seneviratne Post Doctoral Research Fellow wsjmsudeshi.senevira@ndsu.edu
West, Todd Assistant Dean todd.p.west@ndsu.edu
Xu, Minwei Assistant Professor minwei.xu@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Qi Associate Professor Qi.Zhang.1@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Wei Research Specialist w.zhang@ndsu.edu
Zuk, Alan Associate Professor alan.zuk@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 124 of 124 1