Page Title

Contact Us

Description

DEPARTMENT OF PLANT SCIENCES

Main Office: Loftsgard Hall 166
Phone: (701) 231-7971
Fax: (701) 231-8474
Email: ndsu.plantsciences@ndsu.edu
Plant Sciences Facilities Map

 

U.S. POSTAL SERVICE ADDRESS

Name of Recipient
Department of Plant Sciences
NDSU Dept. 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS (FedEx, UPS, etc.)

Name of Recipient
NDSU Department of Plant Sciences
1360 Albrecht Blvd. N.
Loftsgard Hall 166
Fargo, ND 58102

 

Widgets
Faculty
Name Position Email Phone
Bandillo, Nonoy Assistant Professor- Pulse Crop Breeding nonoy.bandillo@ndsu.edu
Berti, Marisol Professor marisol.berti@ndsu.edu
Chen, Bingcan Associate Professor bingcan.chen@ndsu.edu
Christoffers, Michael Associate Professor michael.christoffers@ndsu.edu
Dai, Wenhao (David) Professor wenhao.dai@ndsu.edu
Deckard, Edward Professor edward.deckard@ndsu.edu
Elias, Elias University Distinguished Professor elias.elias@ndsu.edu
Gramig, Greta Associate Professor greta.gramig@ndsu.edu
Green, Andrew Assistant Professor andrew.j.green@ndsu.edu
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene Professor h.hatterman.valenti@ndsu.edu
Horsley, Richard Department Head, Plant Sciences richard.horsley@ndsu.edu
Howatt, Kirk Associate Professor kirk.howatt@ndsu.edu
Ikley, Joe Assistant Professor/Extension Weed Specialist joseph.ikley@ndsu.edu
Islam, Shahidul Assistant Professor, Spring Wheat Quality shahidul.islam.1@ndsu.edu
Jin, Zhao Assistant Professor zhao.jin@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Burton Professor burton.johnson@ndsu.edu
Kalb, Tom Horticulturist tom.kalb@ndsu.edu
Kandel, Hans Professor/Agronomist hans.kandel@ndsu.edu
Keene, Clair Assistant Professor/Agronomist clair.keene@ndsu.edu
Law, Quincy Assistant Professor quincy.law@ndsu.edu
Lee, Chiwon Professor chiwon.lee@ndsu.edu
Li, Deying Professor deying.li@ndsu.edu
Li, Xuehui Associate Professor xuehui.li@ndsu.edu
Manthey, Frank Professor frank.manthey@ndsu.edu
Marais, Gideon Francois Professor gideon.marais@ndsu.edu
McClean, Phillip Professor phillip.mcclean@ndsu.edu
McGinnis, Esther Associate Professor, Horticulturist esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
McMullen, Michael Professor michael.mcmullen@ndsu.edu
Miranda, Carrie Assistant Professor carrie.miranda@ndsu.edu
Oliver, Rebekah Assoc Professor of Practice rebekah.oliver@ndsu.edu
Osorno, Juan Professor juan.osorno@ndsu.edu
Rahman, Md Mukhlesur Associate Professor md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu
Rao, Jiajia Associate Professor - Cereal & Food Science jiajia.rao@ndsu.edu
Robinson, Andy Associate Professor/Agronomist-Potatoes andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu
Shetty, Kalidas Director of Global Institute of Food Science kalidas.shetty@ndsu.edu
Thompson, Asunta (Susie) Associate Professor asunta.thompson@ndsu.edu
Vegi, Anuradha Associate Professor of Practice anuradha.vegi@ndsu.edu
West, Todd Professor todd.p.west@ndsu.edu
Xu, Minwei Assistant Professor minwei.xu@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Qi Associate Professor qi.zhang.1@ndsu.edu
Zuk, Alan Associate Professor alan.zuk@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 41 of 41 1
Office Staff

Plant Sciences

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Loftsgard Hall 166, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Buringrud, Eileen Administrative Assistant eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu
Caldwell, Krista Senior Accounting Specialist krista.caldwell@ndsu.edu
Crane, Cora Grant Coordinator cora.crane@ndsu.edu
Jevning, Karen Administrative Secretary karen.jevning@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Lisa Administrative Secretary lisa.johnson@ndsu.edu
Ueker, Shannon Administrative Secretary shannon.ueker@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 6 of 6 1
Research Staff

Plant Sciences

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Loftsgard Hall 166, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Ardayfio, Naa Korkoi Post Doc Research Fellow naa.ardayfio@ndsu.edu
Auwarter, Collin Research Specialist collin.auwarter@ndsu.edu
Axtman, Jason Ag Research Technician jason.axtman@ndsu.edu
Barr, John Chemist john.barr@ndsu.edu
Baumann, Joyana Assistant Director, Foundation Seedstock joyana.baumann@ndsu.edu
Berg, Tom Extension Writing Associate tom.berg.1@ndsu.edu
Bisek, Bradley Research Specialist bradley.bisek@ndsu.edu
Brandvik, Eric Research Specialist eric.brandvik@ndsu.edu
Cattanach, Brian Research Specialist brian.cattanach@ndsu.edu
Christianson, Katheryn Research Specialist kathy.christianson.1@ndsu.edu
Cooper, Ashley Ag Research Technician ashley.cooper.2@ndsu.edu
Deckard, Brenda Director, Plant Sciences Student Services brenda.deckard@ndsu.edu
Deplazes, Chad Research Specialist chad.deplazes@ndsu.edu
DeSimini, Stephanie Research Specialist stephanie.desimini@ndsu.edu
Eisinger, Darin Research Specialist darin.eisinger@ndsu.edu
Fuchs, Andrew Research Specialist andrew.w.fuchs@ndsu.edu
Gillespie, James Chemist james.gillespie@ndsu.edu
Gion, Brock Big Data Full Stack Developer/Sr. Software Engineering brock.gion@ndsu.edu
Grieger, John Research Specialist john.grieger.2@ndsu.edu
Hagemeyer, Connor Research Specialist connor.hagemeyer@ndsu.edu
Haugrud, Nathan Research Specialist nathan.haugrud@ndsu.edu
Hegstad, Justin Research Specialist justin.hegstad@ndsu.edu
Ihry, Peter Ag Research Technician peter.ihry@ndsu.edu
Johnson, April Extension Pollinator Technician april.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Jyoti, Jawahar Post Doctoral Research Fellow jawahar.jyoti@ndsu.edu
Kercher, Kreg Ag Research Technician kreg.kercher@ndsu.edu
Laschkewitsch, Barb Research Specialist barbara.laschkewitsch@ndsu.edu
Lee, Rian Research Specialist rian.lee@ndsu.edu
Li, Hui Post Doctoral Research Fellow hui.li.3@ndus.edu
Lystad, Alexa Research Specialist alexa.l.lystad@ndsu.edu
Mann, Sally Research Specialist sally.r.mann@ndsu.edu
Mark, Sandra Ag Research Technician sandra.mark@ndsu.edu
McMonagle, Kelly Research Analyst kelly.j.mcmonagle@ndsu.edu
Melo, Anderson Adriano Post Doctoral Research Fellow anderson.melo@ndsu.edu
Mettler, Joseph Research Specialist joseph.mettler@ndsu.edu
Miller, Lorin Accountant lorin.miller@ndsu.edu
Miranda, Andre Luis Research Specialist Andre.Miranda@ndsu.edu
Mohajeri Naraghi, Sepehr Research Scientist sepehr.mohajerinarag@ndsu.edu
Muffenbier, Toni Accounting Specialist toni.muffenbier@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Seth Agronomy Research Specialist seth.nelson@ndsu.edu
Nilles, Richard Ag Research Technician richard.nilles@ndsu.edu
Olsen, DeLane Research Specialist delane.olsen@ndsu.edu
Olverira Bortolon, Elisandra Solange Post Doc Research Fellow e.oliveirabortolon@ndsu.edu
Peckrul, Allen Research Specialist allen.peckrul@ndsu.edu
Perleberg, James Chemist james.perleberg@ndsu.edu
Piche, Lisa Research Specialist lisa.piche@ndsu.edu
Roy, Souradip Big Data Software Engineer souradip.roy@ndsu.edu
Rue, Kevin Research Specialist kevin.rue@ndsu.edu
Running, Katherine Post Doc Research Fellow katherine.running@ndsu.edu
Sabba, Robert Research Specialist robert.sabba@ndsu.edu
Salsman, Evan Assistant Breeder evan.salsman.2@ndsu.edu
Sarkar, Dipayan Post Doctoral Research Fellow dipayan.sarkar@ndsu.edu
Selland, Thor Research Specialist thor.selland@ndsu.edu
Shinezorigt, Delgersaikhan Food Technologist Specialist delgersaikhan.shinez@ndsu.edu
Simons, Kristin Post Doctoral Research Fellow kristin.simons@ndsu.edu
Smart, Brian Research Specialist brian.smart@ndsu.edu
Studzinski, Thomas Chemist thomas.studzinski@ndsu.edu
Tehseen, Muhammad Massub Post Doctoral Research Fellow muhammad.tehseen@ndsu.edu
Thomas, Gwen Food Technology Specialist gwendolyn.thomas@ndsu.edu
Underdahl, Jesse Assistant Breeder jesse.underdahl@ndsu.edu
Walter, Amber Research Specialist amber.walter@ndsu.edu
Walz, Adam Research Specialist adam.walz@ndsu.edu
Wasala Seneviratne J M, Sudeshi Lakmali Seneviratne Post Doctoral Research Fellow wsjmsudeshi.senevira@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 63 of 63 1