Page Title

Contact Us

Description

DEPARTMENT OF PLANT SCIENCES

Main Office: Loftsgard Hall 166
Phone: (701) 231-7971
Fax: (701) 231-8474
Email: ndsu.plantsciences@ndsu.edu
Plant Sciences Facilities Map

 

U.S. POSTAL SERVICE ADDRESS

Name of Recipient
Department of Plant Sciences
NDSU Dept. 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050

 

SHIPPING ADDRESS (FedEx, UPS, etc.)

Name of Recipient
NDSU Department of Plant Sciences
1360 Albrecht Blvd. N.
Loftsgard Hall 166
Fargo, ND 58102

 

Widgets

Plant Sciences

Mailing address:
Address

NDSU Dept 7670, PO Box 6050
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
United States

Physical Address:

Loftsgard Hall 166, NDSU
Fargo, ND 58102

Name Position Email Phone
Ardayfio, Naa Korkoi Post Doc Research Fellow naa.ardayfio@ndsu.edu
Atanda, Sikiru Adeniyi Post Doc Research Fellow sikiru.atanda@ndsu.edu
Auwarter, Collin Research Specialist collin.auwarter@ndsu.edu
Axtman, Jason Ag Research Technician jason.axtman@ndsu.edu
Bandillo, Nonoy Assistant Professor- Pulse Crop Breeding nonoy.bandillo@ndsu.edu
Bari, Md. Abdullah Al Post Doc Research Fellow md.bari@ndsu.edu
Barr, John Chemist john.barr@ndsu.edu
Baumann, Joyana Assistant Director, Foundation Seedstock joyana.baumann@ndsu.edu
Beeson, Kamie Information Systems Management & Support Services kamie.a.beeson@ndsu.edu
Berti, Marisol Professor marisol.berti@ndsu.edu
Bibby, Samuel Research Specialist samuel.bibby@ndsu.edu
Bisek, Bradley Research Specialist bradley.bisek@ndsu.edu
Brandvik, Eric Research Specialist eric.brandvik@ndsu.edu
Buringrud, Eileen Administrative Assistant eileen.buringrud@ndsu.edu
Caldwell, Krista Senior Accounting Specialist krista.caldwell@ndsu.edu
Cattanach, Brian Research Specialist brian.cattanach@ndsu.edu
Chen, Bingcan Assistant Professor bingcan.chen@ndsu.edu
Choe, Uyory (Eric) Post Doctoral Research Fellow uyory.choe@ndsu.edu
Christianson, Katheryn Research Specialist kathy.christianson.1@ndsu.edu
Christoffers, Michael Associate Professor michael.christoffers@ndsu.edu
Cooper, Ashley Ag Research Technician ashley.cooper.2@ndsu.edu
Crane, Cora Grant Coordinator cora.crane@ndsu.edu
Dai, Wenhao (David) Professor wenhao.dai@ndsu.edu
Danilova, Tatiana Post Doctoral Research Fellow tatiana.danilova@ndsu.edu
Deckard, Brenda Director, Plant Sciences Student Services brenda.deckard@ndsu.edu
Deckard, Edward Professor edward.deckard@ndsu.edu
Deplazes, Chad Research Specialist chad.deplazes@ndsu.edu
DeSimini, Stephanie Research Specialist stephanie.desimini@ndsu.edu
Eisinger, Darin Research Specialist darin.eisinger@ndsu.edu
Elias, Elias University Distinguished Professor elias.elias@ndsu.edu
Evert, Andrea Accounting Technician andrea.evert@ndsu.edu
Florez, Didier Murillo Data Research Statistician didier.murilloflorez@ndsu.edu
Froemke, Aaron Ag Research Technician aaron.m.froemke@ndsu.edu
Fuchs, Andrew Research Specialist andrew.w.fuchs@ndsu.edu
Gillespie, James Chemist james.gillespie@ndsu.edu
Grafton, Kenneth Emeritus Faculty k.grafton@ndsu.edu
Gramig, Greta Associate Professor greta.gramig@ndsu.edu
Green, Andrew Assistant Professor andrew.j.green@ndsu.edu
Grieger, John Research Specialist john.grieger.2@ndsu.edu
Hagemeyer, Connor Research Specialist connor.hagemeyer@ndsu.edu
Hatterman-Valenti, Harlene Professor h.hatterman.valenti@ndsu.edu
Haugrud, Nathan Research Specialist nathan.haugrud@ndsu.edu
Hegstad, Justin Research Specialist justin.hegstad@ndsu.edu
Heilman Morales, Ana Large Database Breeding Pipeline Manager ana.heilman.morales@ndsu.edu
Hertsgaard, Karen Information Specialist karen.hertsgaard@ndsu.edu
Horsley, Richard Department Head, Plant Sciences richard.horsley@ndsu.edu
Howatt, Kirk Associate Professor kirk.howatt@ndsu.edu
Ihry, Peter Ag Research Technician peter.ihry@ndsu.edu
Ikley, Joe Assistant Professor/Extension Weed Specialist joseph.ikley@ndsu.edu
Islam, Shahidul Assistant Professor, Spring Wheat Quality shahidul.islam.1@ndsu.edu
Jevning, Karen Administrative Secretary karen.jevning@ndsu.edu
Jin, Zhao Post Doctoral Research Fellow zhao.jin@ndsu.edu
Johnson, April Extension Plant Sciences april.johnson.1@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Burton Professor burton.johnson@ndsu.edu
Johnson, Lisa Administrative Secretary lisa.johnson@ndsu.edu
Jyoti, Jawahar Post Doctoral Research Fellow jawahar.jyoti@ndsu.edu
Kalb, Tom Horticulturist tom.kalb@ndsu.edu
Kandel, Hans Professor/Agronomist hans.kandel@ndsu.edu
Keene, Clair Assistant Professor/Agronomist clair.keene@ndsu.edu
Kercher, Kreg Ag Research Technician kreg.kercher@ndsu.edu
Kim, Jeonghwa Post Doc Research Fellow jeonghwa.kim@ndsu.edu
Laschkewitsch, Barb Research Specialist barbara.laschkewitsch@ndsu.edu
Law, Quincy Assistant Professor quincy.law@ndsu.edu
Lee, Chiwon Professor chiwon.lee@ndsu.edu
Lee, Rian Research Specialist rian.lee@ndsu.edu
Li, Deying Professor deying.li@ndsu.edu
Li, Hui Post Doctoral Research Fellow hui.li.3@ndus.edu
Li, Xuehui Assistant Professor xuehui.li@ndsu.edu
Lystad, Alexa Research Specialist alexa.l.lystad@ndsu.edu
Magnusson, Victoria Research Spec vicki.magnusson@ndsu.edu
Mann, Sally Research Specialist sally.r.mann@ndsu.edu
Manthey, Frank Professor frank.manthey@ndsu.edu
Marais, Gideon Francois Professor gideon.marais@ndsu.edu
Mark, Sandra Ag Research Technician sandra.mark@ndsu.edu
McClean, Phillip Professor phillip.mcclean@ndsu.edu
McGinnis, Esther Associate Professor, Horticulturist esther.mcginnis@ndsu.edu
McMonagle, Kelly Food Technology Specialist kelly.j.mcmonagle@ndsu.edu
McMullen, Michael Professor michael.mcmullen@ndsu.edu
Melo, Anderson Adriano Post Doctoral Research Fellow anderson.melo@ndsu.edu
Mettler, Joseph Research Specialist joseph.mettler@ndsu.edu
Miller, Lorin Accountant lorin.miller@ndsu.edu
Miranda, Andre Luis Research Specialist Andre.Miranda@ndsu.edu
Miranda, Carrie Assistant Professor carrie.miranda@ndsu.edu
Mohajeri Naraghi, Sepehr Research Scientist sepehr.mohajerinarag@ndsu.edu
Muffenbier, Toni Accounting Specialist toni.muffenbier@ndsu.edu
Nilles, Richard Ag Research Technician richard.nilles@ndsu.edu
Oliver, Rebekah Assoc Professor of Practice rebekah.oliver@ndsu.edu
Olsen, DeLane Research Specialist delane.olsen@ndsu.edu
Osorno, Juan Associate Professor juan.osorno@ndsu.edu
Peckrul, Allen Research Specialist allen.peckrul@ndsu.edu
Perleberg, James Chemist james.perleberg@ndsu.edu
Peters, Tom Associate Professor/Sugarbeet Agronomist thomas.j.peters@ndsu.edu
Piche, Lisa Research Specialist lisa.piche@ndsu.edu
Poudel, Bikash Post Doc Research Fellow bikash.poudel@ndsu.edu
Rahman, Md Mukhlesur Associate Professor md.m.rahman@ndsu.edu
Rao, Jiajia Assistant Professor - Cereal & Food Science jiajia.rao@ndsu.edu
Robinson, Andy Associate Professor/Agronomist-Potatoes andrew.p.robinson@ndsu.edu
Ross, Andrew Research Specialist andrew.a.ross@ndsu.edu
Rue, Kevin Research Specialist kevin.rue@ndsu.edu
Sabba, Robert Research Specialist robert.sabba@ndsu.edu
Salsman, Evan Assistant Breeder evan.salsman.2@ndsu.edu
Sarkar, Dipayan Post Doctoral Research Fellow dipayan.sarkar@ndsu.edu
Selland, Thor Research Specialist thor.selland@ndsu.edu
Shetty, Kalidas Director of Global Institute of Food Science kalidas.shetty@ndsu.edu
Simons, Kristin Post Doctoral Research Fellow kristin.simons@ndsu.edu
Smart, Brian Research Specialist brian.smart@ndsu.edu
Smith, Ronald Part-time Academic Staff ronald.smith@ndsu.edu
Studzinski, Thomas Chemist thomas.studzinski@ndsu.edu
Tehseen, Muhammad Massub Post Doctoral Research Fellow muhammad.tehseen@ndsu.edu
Thomas, Gwen Food Technology Specialist gwendolyn.thomas@ndsu.edu
Thompson, Asunta Associate Professor asunta.thompson@ndsu.edu
Ueker, Shannon Administrative Secretary shannon.ueker@ndsu.edu
Underdahl, Jesse Assistant Breeder jesse.underdahl@ndsu.edu
Vegi, Anuradha Assist Professor of Practice anuradha.vegi@ndsu.edu
Vidal-Torres, Edil Food Technology Specialist edil.vidaltorres@ndsu.edu
Walter, Amber Research Specialist amber.walter@ndsu.edu
Walz, Adam Research Specialist adam.walz@ndsu.edu
Wasala Seneviratne J M, Sudeshi Lakmali Seneviratne Post Doctoral Research Fellow wsjmsudeshi.senevira@ndsu.edu
West, Todd Professor todd.p.west@ndsu.edu
Xu, Minwei Assistant Professor minwei.xu@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Qi Associate Professor qi.zhang.1@ndsu.edu
Zhang, Wei Research Specialist w.zhang@ndsu.edu
Zuk, Alan Associate Professor alan.zuk@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 123 of 123 1