Widgets

Carrington Research Extension Center

Address

PO Box 219
Carrington, ND 58421-0219
United States

Physical address
663 Hwy 281 N
Name Position Email Phone
Aberle, Ezra Agronomy Research Specialist ezra.aberle@ndsu.edu
Burgard, Harley Agronomy Field - Lab Research Technician harley.burgard@ndsu.edu
Cooper, Kelly Research Agronomist - OIRS kelly.c.cooper@ndsu.edu
Copenhaver, David Foundation Seedstock Manager david.copenhaver@ndsu.edu
Endres, Greg Cropping Systems Specialist gregory.endres@ndsu.edu
Eslinger, Heidi Agronomy Research Technician - OIRS heidi.kerlin@ndsu.edu
Fetch, Scott Agricultural Research Technician Scott.Fetch@ndsu.edu
Friedt, Myrna Administrative Assistant Myrna.Friedt@ndsu.edu
Hafner, Jesse Plant Pathology Research Specialist jesse.hafner@ndsu.edu
Hafner, Melissa Laboratory Manager Research Specialist melissa.hafner@ndsu.edu
Hoppe, Karl Livestock Systems Specialist karl.hoppe@ndsu.edu
Indergaard, Timothy Agronomy Research Technician timothy.indergaard@ndsu.edu
Ingebretson, Todd Agronomy Research Technician todd.ingebretson@ndsu.edu
Kallis, Suanne Plant Pathology Research Specialist suanne.kallis@ndsu.edu
Keena, Mary Livestock Environmental Management Specialist mary.keena@ndsu.edu
Kraft, Billy Foundation Seedstocks Technician Billy.Kraft@ndsu.edu
Kramar, David Precision Agriculture Specialist david.kramar@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Jesse Livestock Research Technician jesse.j.nelson@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Seth Agronomy Research Specialist - OIRS seth.nelson@ndsu.edu
Ostlie, Michael Research Agronomist, Assistant Director mike.ostlie@ndsu.edu
Richter, Chad Foundation Seedstocks Technician chad.richter@ndsu.edu
Richter, Richard Foundation Seedstocks Technician richard.richter@ndsu.edu
Schaubert, Steven Agronomy Research Technician Steven.Schaubert@ndsu.edu
Schroeder, Timothy Livestock Research Technician Timothy.Schroeder@ndsu.edu
Schuster, Linda Administrative Secretary linda.schuster@ndsu.edu
Smith, Thomas Agronomy Research Technician thomas.m.smith@ndsu.edu
Teboh, Jasper Research Soil Scientist jasper.teboh@ndsu.edu
Tobin, Colin Research Animal Scientist colin.tobin@ndsu.edu
Widmer, David Agronomy Research Technician dave.widmer@ndsu.edu
Wiederholt, Kathleen Fruit Project Manager Kathy.Wiederholt@ndsu.edu
Wunsch, Michael Research Plant Pathologist michael.wunsch@ndsu.edu
Yuja, Szilvia Soils Research Specialist szilvia.zilahisebess@ndsu.edu
Zwinger, Steve Agronomy Research Specialist steve.zwinger@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 33 of 33 1