Most of North Dakota is experiencing a severe drought. NDSU Agriculture has assembled important resources for dealing with the drought. Access them now. 

Widgets

Dickinson Research Extension Center

Address

1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Augustin, Chris Director, Dickinson REC chris.augustin@ndsu.edu
Buetow, Ryan Cropping Systems Specialist ryan.buetow@ndsu.edu
Landblom, Douglas Associate Research Extension Center Specialist douglas.landblom@ndsu.edu
Manske, Llewellyn Research Extension Center Specialist Llewellyn.Manske@ndsu.edu
Martin, Glenn Research Specialist Glenn.Martin@ndsu.edu
Nelson, Dean Ag Research Technician Dean.H.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Okland, Phyllis Administrative Assistant phyllis.okland@ndsu.edu
Ottmar, Garry Livestock Research Specialist Garry.Ottmar@ndsu.edu
Ottmar, Wanda Research Technician Wanda.Ottmar@ndsu.edu
Paluck, Robert Ag Research Technician Robert.Paluck@ndsu.edu
Schneider, Sheryl Information Processing Specialist sheryl.schneider@ndsu.edu
Strode, Michael Computer Technician Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu
Tisor, Lee Research Specialist Lee.Tisor@ndsu.edu
Winch, Timothy Ag Research Tech Timothy.Winch@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 14 of 14 1