Widgets

Dickinson Research Extension Center

Mailing address:
Address

1041 State Ave
Dickinson, ND 58601
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Headshot of Chris Augustin
Augustin, Chris Director, Dickinson REC chris.augustin@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Crsitin Heidecker
Heidecker, Cristin Administrative Secretary cristin.heidecker@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Krishna Katuwal
Katuwal, Krishna Research Agronomist krishna.katuwal@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Douglas Landblom
Landblom, Douglas Associate Research Extension Center Specialist douglas.landblom@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Llewellyn Manske
Manske, Llewellyn Scientist of Rangeland Research Llewellyn.Manske@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Glenn Martin
Martin, Glenn Research Specialist Glenn.Martin@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Dean Nelson
Nelson, Dean Ag Research Technician Dean.H.Nelson@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Phyllis Okland
Okland, Phyllis Administrative Assistant phyllis.okland@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Samuel Olorunkoya
Olorunkoya, Samuel Ag Research Tech samuel.olorunkoya@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Garry Ottmar
Ottmar, Garry Livestock Research Specialist Garry.Ottmar@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Wanda Ottmar
Ottmar, Wanda Research Technician Wanda.Ottmar@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Sheryl Schneider
Schneider, Sheryl Information Processing Specialist sheryl.schneider@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Michael Strode
Strode, Michael Computer Technician Michael.Strode@ndsu.edu
Headshot of Lee Tisor
Tisor, Lee Research Specialist Lee.Tisor@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 14 of 14 1