Widgets

Langdon Research Extension Center

Address

9280 107th Ave NE
Langdon, ND 58249
United States

Name Position Email Phone
Arens, Amanda Research Specialist amanda.arens@ndsu.edu
Chapara, Venkata Assistant Research Professor/Plant Pathology venkata.chapara@ndsu.edu
Ewert, Carmen Ag Research Tech carmen.ewert@ndsu.edu
Faul, Jewel Research Specialist jewel.v.faul@ndsu.edu
Hakanson, Travis Research Specialist travis.hakanson@ndsu.edu
Hanson, Bryan Research Agronomist Bryan.K.Hanson@ndsu.edu
Henry, Lawrence Research Specialist lawrence.henry@ndsu.edu
Kalwar, Naeem Soil Health Specialist naeem.kalwar@ndsu.edu
Mehlhoff, Randy Director, Langdon Research Extension Center randall.mehlhoff@ndsu.edu
Schuchard-McGregor, Sara Administrative Assistant sara.schuchard@ndsu.edu
Results: 1 - 10 of 10 1