Emeritus Faculty

 

Peggy Andersen, PhD

Professor Emeritus

margaret.andersen@ndsu.edu



Bahman Bahrami, PhD

Professor Emeritus

bahman.bahrami@ndsu.edu 

            

 

William Bowlin, PhD

Professor of Accounting Emeritus

bud.bowlin@ndsu.edu

 

Karen Froelich, PhD

Professor Emeritus

Karen.Froelich@ndsu.edu 

 

Bonnie K. Klamm, PhD, CPA

Professor Emeritus

Bonnie.Klamm@ndsu.edu 

 

Terry Knoepfle, JD, CPA

Associate Professor of Business Law Emeritus
email unlisted

 

Jay Leitch, PhD

Dean Emeritus

Jay.Leitch@ndsu.edu 

Gerry Macintosh, PhD

Professor Emeritus

gerry.macintosh@ndsu.edu


Rodney Traub, PhD

Associate Professor Emeritus

rodney.traub@ndsu.edu


Top of page