Advisory Board

David Batcheller

David Batcheller
President & COO • Appareo
dbatcheller@appareo.com

Steve Blazek

Steve Blazek
Senior Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer • First International Bank
sblazek@firstintlbank.com

James Burgum

James Burgum
Partner • Arthur Ventures
james@arthurventures.com

Patrick Chaffee

Patrick Chaffee
EVP of Banking & Wealth Management • Bell Bank
pchaffee@bellbanks.com

Michael Chambers

Michael Chambers
President and CEO • Aldevron
chambers@aldevron.com

Shawn Dobberstein

Shawn Dobberstein
Executive Director • Hector International Airport
email@fargoairport.com

Marilyn Froelich, CFA

Marilyn Froelich, CFA
Investment Consultant
***email unlisted***

Jim Hambrick

Jim Hambrick
Senior Vice President/Business Banking • Cornerstone Bank
jim.hambrick@cornerstonebanks.net

Joe Heilman

Joe Heilman
General Manager • Intelligent Ag Solutions
info@intelligentag.com

Leif Hemstad

Leif Hemstad
Services Practice Leader • Microsoft
***email unlisted***

Arden Hetland

Arden Hetland
President • American Financial & Automotive Services, Inc.
***email unlisted***

Brad Kraft

Brad Kraft
President • Ascensus Trust
customercare@ascensustrust.com

Michelle Larson

Michelle Larson
Senior Vice President Sales • Discovery Benefits
mlarson@discoverybenefits.com

Jay Lies

Jay Lies
Business Banking Manager/Market President • Wells Fargo - Fargo, ND
jaylies@wellsfargo.com

Kim Meyer

Kim Meyer
EVP, Director of Retail Banking & HR • Gate City Bank
KimMeyer@gatecitybank.com

CeCe Morken

CeCe Morken
EVP General Manager Strategic Partner Group • Intuit
cece_morken@intuit.com

Doug Restemayer

Doug Restemayer
President • D-S Beverages, Inc.
dougr@d-sbeverages.com

TJ Russell

TJ Russell
CEO • Cloverdale Foods
tjr@cloverdalefoods.com

Simone Wai

Simone Wai
Community Builder • Folkways
***email unlisted***