Frank Casey

Professor and Director of School of Natural Resource Sciences
soil science; soil physics; hydrology; vadose zone; environmental science

francis.casey@ndsu.edu

Stephanie Day

Associate Professor and Chair of Geosciences
human-environment interactions; fluvial geomorphology; remote sensing

stephanie.day@ndsu.edu 

Caley Gasch

Assistant Professor in Soil Sciences
soil ecology; restoration; conservation

caley.gasch@ndsu.edu 

Jill Hamilton

Assistant Professor in Biological Sciences
molecular ecology; landscape and functional genomics; climate change and adaptation; forest conservation and management

Jill.Hamilton@ndsu.edu 

Xinhua Jia

Professor in Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering
irrigation and drainage; evapotranspiration; hydrology; water quality

Xinhua.Jia@ndsu.edu 

Craig Stockwell

Professor in Biological Sciences
conservation biology; invasive species; contemporary evolution; restoration/translocation ecology

craig.stockwell@ndsu.edu 

Jon Sweetman

Assistant Professor in Biological Sciences
aquatic ecology; climate change; paleolimnology; water resources

Jon.Sweetman@ndsu.edu 

Steven Travers

Associate Professor in Biological Sciences
botany; evolutionary ecology; climate change; phenology

steven.travers@ndsu.edu 

Top of page