Senay Simsek Research Website



  • Dr. Andrew Green, Wheat Breeding and Genetics, NDSU
  • Dr. Dan Gallaher, Food Science and Nutrition, University of Minnesota
  • Dr. Angel Ugrinow, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry, NDSU
  • Dr. Christian Mayer, Department of Physical Chemistry, Duisburg-Essen University, Germany
  • Dr. Bakhtiyor Rasulev, Department of Coatings and Polymeric Materials, NDSU
  • Dr. Maribel Ovando Martinez, Científicas y Tecnológicas de la Universidad de Sonora, Mexico
  • Dr. James A. Anderson, Wheat Breeding and Genetics, University of Minnesota
  • Dr. Jae-Bom Ohm, Cereal Science, USDA-ARS, Fargo, ND
  • Dr. Bradley L. Reuhs, Department of Food Science, Purdue University
  • Dr. Frank Manthey, Cereal Science, NDSU
  • Dr. Steven Meinhardt, Plant Pathology, NDSU
  • Dr. Teresa Bergholz, Microbiological Sciences, NDSU
  • Dr. Devin Rose, Department of Food Science and Technology, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Dr. Francois Marais, Wheat Breeding and Genetics, NDSU
  • Dr. Paul Schwarz, Malting Barley Quality, NDSU
  • Dr. Bingcan Chen, Food and Cereal Chemistry, NDSU
  • Dr. Jiajia Rao, Food Chemistry and Ingredient Technology, NDSU
Wheat Quality & Carbohydrate Research
Department of Plant Sciences
NDSU Dept. 7670
PO Box 6050
Fargo , ND 58108-6050
166 Loftsgard Hall
(701) 231-7737
Fax: (701) 231-8474
Site Manager: Senay Simsek
Last Updated: