Exercise Science Advisory Board Members

Colin Bond, MS
Sanford Sport Science Institute

Jason Miller, CSCS
Director of Athletic Performance-Olympic Sport
North Dakota State University

Jenna Eckstein
Fitness Coordinator
NDSU Wallman Wellness Center

Tyler Burcham, DPT
Physical Therapist
Rehab Authority

Wyatt Brandt, ACSM CEP
Exercise Physiologist
Sanford Health Medical Wellness

Brad Nordstrom, CSCS
Owner and Trainer
Maximum Performance and Fitness

Top of page