Institute of Industrial & Systems Engineers (IISE)
Executive Officers 2018-2019

President
Steve Taylor
steven.r.taylor@ndsu.edu

VP Health Systems
Chris Swedzinski

chris.swedzinski@ndsu.edu

Public Relations
Carli Carrier
carli.carrier@ndsu.edu

VP Management
Dustin Stedman
d.stedman@ndus.edu

Treasurer
Jamie Keller

jamie.keller@ndsu.edu

Secretary
Brianna Connor

brianna.connor@ndsu.edu

 



Advisor: Nita Yodo
Phone:  701.231.7286
Email: Nita.Yodo@ndsu.edu


About IIE

 IISE is the world’s largest professional society dedicated solely to the support of the industrial engineering profession and individuals involved with improving quality and productivity. Founded in 1948, IIE is an international, nonprofit association that provides leadership for the application, education, training, research, and development of industrial engineering

Mission

To provide knowledge, training, networking opportunities and recognition to enhance the skills and effectiveness of the industrial engineering profession and those individuals involved with improving quality and productivity

Vision

To be the premier organization that advances, promotes and unites the industrial engineering profession globally and one of the leading professional engineering organizations in the world

Here are some of the many benefits of joining our student chapter of IISE.

  • Activities and events
  • Plant tours
  • Guest speakers from the profession
  • Publications, such as IIE Solution's Magazine
  • Networking
  • Conferences
  • Leadership opportunities
  • And much more!

Link to IISE Homepage:

http://www.iienet2.org/Default.aspx

Link to IISE membership page:

http://www.iienet2.org/Details.aspx?id=560

Top of page