Content | Navigation |

Laboratory and Chemical Safety Committee

Committee Membership - 2015

Name Department Phone E-Mail 
Dr. Joel CatonAnimal/Range
OpenResearch Technology
Dr. Uwe BurghausChemistry and
Dr. Stuart CrollPolymers/
Dr. Wenhao (David) DaiPlant
Dr. Kenneth
Dr. Wei LinCivil
Dr. Steven MeinhardtPlant Pathology701-231-7944
Dr. Steven Qian Pharmaceutical
Dr. Katie ReindlBiological
Dr. Kent Rodgers, Chair
Dr. Jane SchuhVet/Microbiological
Dr. David SwensonVisual
Bret Mayo, Ex-OfficioUniversity Police & Safety Office
Ted Jirik, Ex-OfficioUniversity Police & Safety Office
Dr. Scott A. Wood, Ex-Officio Dean, College of Science and

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: University Police and Safety 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Friday, October 14, 2016 9:33:38 AM
Privacy Statement