Content | Navigation |

Loss Control Committee (LCC)

Voting Member

RepresentingPhoneE-mail
Mike Borr
Jennifer Baker
NDSU Risk Mgmt Contact
Chair
701-231-9535
701-231-6740

Mike.Borr@ndsu.edu
Jennifer Baker@ndsu.edu

Mike Ellingson
Pete Zimmerman
Facilities Management
Alternate

701-231-7307
701-231-8917

Michael.Ellingson@ndsu.edu
Peter.Zimmerman@ndsu.edu

Michael Kangas
(Open)

ND Forest Service
Alternate
701-231-5936

Michael.Kangas@ndsu.edu

Lois Christianson
(Open)
Workers Compensation
Alternate
701-231-9587

Lois.Christianson@ndsu.edu
(Open)
Kevin Matheson
Agriculture
Alternate

701-231-7183

Kevin.Matheson@ndsu.edu
Michael Harwood
Janna Stoskopf
Student Affairs
Alternate
701-231-7559
701-231-8241
Michael.Harwood@ndsu.edu
Janna.Stoskopf@ndsu.edu

Stacey Winter
Jane Busko

Purchasing
Alternate
701-231-8954
701-231-8346
Stacey.Winter@ndsu.edu
Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu
Laura McDaniel
Steve Bergeson
University Relations
Alternate
701-231-8330
701-231-6101
Laura.McDaniel@ndsu.edu
Steven.Bergeson@ndsu.edu
William Vandal
Scott Magnuson
Campus Police
Alternate
701-231-7835
701-231-8668
William.Vandal@ndsu.edu
Scott.Magnuson@ndsu.edu
Colette Erickson
Tricia Johnson
Human Resources/EEO
Alternate
701-231-8788
701-231-8990
Colette.Erickson@ndsu.edu
Tricia.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Josh Hemingway
Colin Bailey
Athletics
Alternate
701-231-6378
701-231-6421
Josh.Hemingway@ndsu.edu
Colin.Bailey@ndsu.edu
Theresa Semmens
Vance Gerchak
Information Technology Services
Alternate
701-231-5870
701-231-9697
Theresa.Semmens@ndsu.edu
Vance.Gerchak@ndsu.edu
Laura Slicer
Aaron Reinholz
Research Technology
Alternate
701-231-7162
701-231-5338
Laura.Slicer@ndsu.edu
Aaron.Reinholz@ndsu.edu
Charlene Hall
Melissa Lamp
Academics
Alternate

701-231-6163
701-231-6133

Charlene.Hall@ndsu.edu
Melissa.Lamp@ndsu.edu

Ex-Officio

RepresentingPhoneE-mail
Bruce Bollinger
Gina Haugen
NDSU Risk Management Coordinator
Alternate
701-231-8412
701-231-6177
Bruce.Bollinger@ndsu.edu
Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
Stephanie Wegner
(Open)
NDSU LCC Secretary
Alternate
701-231-7759
701-231-6740
Stephanie.Wegner@ndsu.edu
Jennifer BakerSafety Office - Public Health & Safety701-231-9587
Bret MayoSafety Office - Environmental Health & Safety701-231-6299Bret.Mayo@ndsu.edu
Montgomary BotschnerSafety Office - Compliance Specialist701-231-5637Montgomary.Botschner@ndsu.edu
Ted JirikSafety Office - Environmental Health Technician701-231-8040Ted.Jirik@ndsu.edu

Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: (701) 231-8998 / Fax: (701) 231-6334
Campus address: University Police and Safety 102
Physical/delivery address: 1523 12th Ave N, Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 3300 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: University Police and Safety Office

Last Updated: Thursday, July 21, 2016 2:46:01 PM