Loss Control Committee (LCC)

Voting Member

RepresentingPhoneE-mail
Mike Borr
Jennifer Quenette
NDSU Risk Mgmt Contact
Chair
701-231-9535
701-231-6740

Mike.Borr@ndsu.edu
Jennifer.Quenette@ndsu.edu

Mike Ellingson
Pete Zimmerman
Facilities Management
Alternate

701-231-7307
701-231-8917

Michael.Ellingson@ndsu.edu
Peter.Zimmerman@ndsu.edu

Michael Kangas
Lezlee Johnson

ND Forest Service
Alternate
701-231-5936
701-231-5138
Michael.Kangas@ndsu.edu
Lezlee.Johnson@ndsu.edu
Lois Christianson
Monty Botschner
Workers Compensation
Alternate
701-231-9587
701-231-5637
Lois.Christianson@ndsu.edu
Montgomary.Botschner@ndsu.edu
(Open)
Kevin Matheson
Agriculture
Alternate

701-231-7183

Kevin.Matheson@ndsu.edu
Emily FrazierStudent Affairs & Enrollment Mgmt

701-231-8406

Emily.Frazier@ndsu.edu

Casey PetersonAlternate701-231-7750Casey.Peterson@ndsu.edu

Stacey Winter
Jane Busko

Purchasing
Alternate
701-231-8954
701-231-8346
Stacey.Winter@ndsu.edu
Jane.Busko@ndsu.edu
Laura McDaniel
Steve Bergeson
University Relations
Alternate
701-231-8330
701-231-6101
Laura.McDaniel@ndsu.edu
Steven.Bergeson@ndsu.edu
William Vandal
Scott Magnuson
Campus Police
Alternate
701-231-7835
701-231-8668
William.Vandal@ndsu.edu
Scott.Magnuson@ndsu.edu
John Woolsey
Kristina Astrup
Human Resources/EEO
Alternate
701-231-8961
701-231-8965
John.Woolsey@ndsu.edu
Kristina.Astrup@ndsu.edu
Scott Woken
Paul Wixo
Athletics
Alternate
701-231-7779
701-231-8869
Scott.Woken@ndsu.edu
Paul.Wixo@ndsu.edu
Jeff Gimbel
Enrique Garcia
Information Technology Services
Alternate
701-231-6730
701-231-5590
Jeff.Gimbel@ndsu.edu
Enrique.Garcia@ndsu.edu
Becky Hellman-TangenResearch Technology701-231-5872Becky Hellman@ndsu.edu
Aaron ReinholzAlternate701-231-5338

Aaron.Reinholz@ndsu.edu

Angela Bachman
Ruth Navarro
Academics
Alternate

701-231-7150
701-231-6671

Angela.Bachman@ndsu.edu
Ruth.Navarro@ndsu.edu

Ex-Officio

RepresentingPhoneE-mail
Bruce Bollinger
Gina Haugen
NDSU Risk Management Coordinator
Alternate
701-231-8412
701-231-6177
Bruce.Bollinger@ndsu.edu
Gina.A.Haugen@ndsu.edu
Christina RodenbikerNDSU LCC Secretary701-231-5166Christina.Rodenbiker@ndsu.edu
Jennifer Baker QuenetteSafety Office - Public Health & Safety701-231-9587Jennifer.Baker@ndsu.edu
Bret MayoSafety Office - Environmental Health & Safety701-231-6299Bret.Mayo@ndsu.edu
Montgomary BotschnerSafety Office - Compliance Specialist701-231-5637Montgomary.Botschner@ndsu.edu
Ted JirikSafety Office - Environmental Health Technician701-231-8040Ted.Jirik@ndsu.edu
Top of page