Student Court Justices

Chief Justice Alexander Pacella alexander.pacella@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Jamie Motschenbacher j.motshchenbacher@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Caleb Boehm caleb.boehm@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Anna Zamarripa anna.zamarripa@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Savanna Bauer savanna.bauer@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Morgan Hovde morgan.hovde@ndsu.edu

Associate Justice Alaina Driscoll alaina.driscoll@ndsu.edu

 

Assistant Justice Abigail Moser abigail.moser@ndsu.edu

 

Top of page