Student Court Justices

 

Chief Justice Grace McCulloch grace.mcculloch@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Assistant Justice Katlyn Balstad katlyn.balstad@ndsu.edu

 

 

Associate Justice Mariah Williams  mariah.a.williams@ndsu.edu

 

 

Associate Justice Madison Daub madison.daub@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Wyatt Birst wyatt.birst@ndsu.edu 

Associate Justice Avery Jorgensen avery.jorgensen@ndsu.edu 

 

Grace McCulloch grace.mcculloch@ndsu.edu 

Associate Justice Joseph Mollet joseph.mollet@ndsu.edu 

Associate Justice Harrison Radgowski harrison.radgowski@ndsu.edu 

Top of page