Student Court Justices

 

Chief Justice Jamison Feske jamison.feske@ndus.edu

 

 

 

Assistant Justice Abigail Moser abigail.moser@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Katyln Balstad  katlyn.balstad@ndsu.edu 

 

Associate Justice Savanna Bauer savanna.bauer@ndsu.edu

 

Associate Justice Wyatt Birst wyatt.birst@ndsu.edu 

Associate Justice Avery Jorgensen avery.jorgensen@ndsu.edu 

 

Grace McCulloch grace.mcculloch@ndsu.edu 

Associate Justice Joseph Mollet joseph.mollet@ndsu.edu 

Associate Justice Harrison Radgowski harrison.radgowski@ndsu.edu 

Top of page