Content | Navigation |

Meet Your Representative

  • Off Campus
  • University Apartments
  • Residence Halls
  • Ag. Food Systems and Natural Resources
  • Arts, Humanities, and Social Science
  • Business
  • Engineering
  • Graduate Studies
  • Human Development and Education
  • Health Professionals
  • Science and Math
  • University Studies

The Student Senate meets every Sunday at 6:30 p.m. in the Great Plains Ballroom in the Memorial Union. The senate consists of students representing academic and residential districts. They discuss student issues and decide whether to approve various funding requests or legislation for student organizations and projects aimed to better campus. The senate has approved an assortment of projects around campus including water bottle fillers, the Diversity Alliance and the VALOR program.

If you have an idea to improve campus, reach out to one the senators listed below to help you accomplish your project.

Student Senate 2015-2016

Off-Campus

Joshua Hammermeister

joshua.hammermeister@ndsu.edu

Jacob Goroskijacob.c.goroski@ndsu.edu
Quinn Ahrensquinn.ahrens@ndsu.edu
Jake Johnsonjacob.thomas.johnson@ndsu.edu
Julina D. Hilliardjulina.hilliard@ndsu.edu
Dominic E. Heazlettdominic.heazlett@ndsu.edu
Brendan Curranbrendan.curran@ndsu.edu
Kendrick Rummelkendrick.rummel@ndsu.edu
Andrew Brummondandrew.brummond@ndsu.edu
Open seat

Open seat

 

Residence Halls

Calla Harper

calla.harper@ndsu.edu

Kasha McKinsterkashalyn.mckinster@ndsu.edu
Emily F. Marshallemily.f.marshall@ndsu.edu
Open seat

 

Ag, Food Systems and Natural Resources
Open seat

Open seat

 

Arts, Humanities, & Social Science

Derek Hatzenbuhlerderek.j.hatzenbuhler@ndsu.edu

Open seat

 

Business

Briana Heskin

briana.rae.heskin@ndsu.edu

Derek VanderVorstederek.w.vandervorste@ndsu.edu

 

Engineering

Aaron Knudtson

aaron.v.knudtson@ndsu.edu
Zachary Sangerzachary.sanger@ndsu.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Ashiq Adnan Sakib

ashiq.sakib@ndsu.edu

Eduardo Faundez

eduardo.faundez@ndsu.edu

Sayeed Sajal

 

Sayeed.sajal@ndsu.edu

Human Development & Education

Nate Corcoran

nathaniel.corcoran@ndsu.edu

Open seat

 

Health Professions

David Adriandavid.adrian@ndsu.edu

Sydney Arends

 

Sydney.e.arends@ndsu.edu

Science & Math

Dominic Fettigdominic.fettig@ndsu.edu

Zachary Reich

University Apartments

zachary.t.reich@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

 

University Studies
Open seat

 

 

                                  

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8460
Campus address: 128 Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo, ND 58105
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5360 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Executive Commissioner of Technology

Last Updated: Friday, August 26, 2016 3:42:18 PM