Student Senate 2020-2021

The Student Senate meets every Sunday at 6:30 PM in the Oceti Sakowin Ballroom. The senate consists of students representing academic and residential districts. They discuss student issues and decide whether to approve various funding requests or legislation for student organizations and projects aimed to better campus. The senate has approved an assortment of projects around campus including water bottle fillers, the Diversity Alliance and the VALOR program.

If you have an idea to improve campus, reach out to one the senators listed below to help you accomplish your project.

Meet Your Representative

  • Ag. Food Systems and Natural Resources
  • Arts, Humanities, and Social Science
  • Business
  • Engineering
  • Graduate Studies
  • Health Professionals
  • Human Development and Education
  • Science and Math

Agriculture, Food Systems and Natural Resources

Billie Lentz billie.lentz@ndsu.edu

 

 

Lilly Bina lilly.bina@ndsu.edu

 

Arts, Humanities, and Social Science

Morgan Hovde morgan.hovde@ndsu.edu 

Rachel Schall rachel.schall@ndsu.edu

 

Seth Lumley seth.lumely@ndsu.edu

 

Amalia Thomas amalia.thomas@ndsu.edu

 

Business

Maximus Swenson maximus.swenson@ndsu.edu

 

Rachel Anfinson rachel.anfinson@ndsu.edu

 

Parker Jabas parker.jabas@ndsu.edu

 

 

Engineering

Tanner Johnson tanner.johnson.6@ndsu.edu

 

 

 

Carter Eisinger carter.eisinger@ndsu.edu

 

Mohammed Mohammed mohammed.e.mohammed@ndsu.edu

 

Lily Leong lily.leong@ndsu.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Matthewscott Dale matthewscott.dale@ndsu.edu

 

Phabian Makokha phabian.makokha@ndsu.edu

 

Human Sciences and Education

Hannah Flohr hannah.flohr@ndsu.edu

 

Peyton Lahr peyton.lahr@ndsu.edu

 

Health Professions

Joy Dahlen joy.dahlen@ndsu.edu

 

Alexander Duerr alexander.duerr@ndsu.edu

 

Science and Math

Mark Rohleder mark.rohleder@ndsu.edu

 

Samantha Weston samantha.weston@ndsu.edu

 

Maggie Linz magdalen.linz@ndsu.edu

 

 

Top of page