Content | Navigation |

Meet Your Representative

  • Off Campus
  • University Apartments
  • Residence Halls
  • Ag. Food Systems and Natural Resources
  • Arts, Humanities, and Social Science
  • Business
  • Engineering
  • Graduate Studies
  • Human Development and Education
  • Health Professionals
  • Science and Math
  • University Studies

The Student Senate meets every Sunday at 6:30 p.m. in the Great Plains Ballroom in the Memorial Union. The senate consists of students representing academic and residential districts. They discuss student issues and decide whether to approve various funding requests or legislation for student organizations and projects aimed to better campus. The senate has approved an assortment of projects around campus including water bottle fillers, the Diversity Alliance and the VALOR program.

If you have an idea to improve campus, reach out to one the senators listed below to help you accomplish your project.

Student Senate 2015-2016

Off-Campus

Oluchi Okakpu

Oluchi.okakpu@ndsu.edu

Mike McGuireMichael.p.mcguire@ndsu.edu
Preston GilderhusPreston.j.gilderhus@ndsu.edu
Kim EllweinKimberly.ellwein@ndsu.edu
Miranda LarsonMiranda.j.larson@ndsu.edu
Amelia PfarrerAmelia.pfarrer@ndsu.edu
Brendan CurranBrendan.curran@ndsu.edu
Bob MasonR.Mason@ndsu.edu
Brooke SchottersBrooke.schotters@ndsu.edu
Jacob GoroskiJacob.c.goroski@ndsu.edu

Chris Brereton

 

c.brereton@ndsu.edu

Residence Halls

Katie Mastel

Katherine.mastel@ndsu.edu

Jessie LeeJessie.lee@ndsu.edu
Kashalyn McKinsterKashalyn.mckinster@ndsu.edu
Kendrick RummelKendrick.rummel@ndsu.edu

 

Ag, Food Systems and Natural Resources
Austin BrahamAustin.d.braham@ndsu.edu

Aaron Vipond

 

Aaron.vipond@ndsu.edu

Arts, Humanities, & Social Science

Nicholas ReitanNicholas.reitan@ndsu.edu

Jamie Behymer

 

Jamie.behymer@ndsu.edu

Business

Isaac Svebakken

isaac.svebakken@ndsu.edu

Nick Evansevans.nicholas@ndsu.edu

 

Engineering

Spencer Moir

Spencer.moir@ndsu.edu
Aaron KnudtsonAaron.v.knudtson@ndsu.edu

 

Graduate Studies

Mohana Asha Latha Dubasi

mohanaashalatha.duba@ndsu.edu

Eduardo Faundez

eduardo.faundez@ndsu.edu

Sayeed Sajal

 

Sayeed.sajal@ndsu.edu

Human Development & Education

Breann Hogie

breann.hogie@ndsu.edu

Morgan Stewart

 

Morgan.l.stewart@ndsu.edu

Health Professionals

Megan SchifflerMegan.schiffler@ndsu.edu

Sydney Arends

 

Sydney.e.arends@ndsu.edu

Science & Math

Trey DeJongTrey.dejong@ndsu.edu

Sam Mastel

University Apartments

Sam.mastel@ndsu.edu

 

Ram Ramakrishna

 

Ramnarain.ramakrishn@ndsu.edu

University Studies
Elijah GillElijah.gill@ndsu.edu

 

 

                                  

 

 


Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
Phone: +1 (701) 231-8460
Campus address: 128 Memorial Union
Physical/delivery address: NDSU Memorial Union, Fargo, ND 58105
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 5360 / PO Box 6050 / Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Executive Commissioner of Technology

Last Updated: Friday, April 29, 2016 10:35:35 AM