Student Government is composed of the Executive, Legislative, and Judicial branches. We work within and between these areas to accurately represent and earnestly advocate for the diverse student body of NDSU. By allocating the Student Activity Fee, providing programs for students, engaging with state officials, and passing legislation that students deem necessary, we constantly work toward leaving the university better than when we arrived.


Top of page