Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Roman Horejsi
Dr. Patricia Berglund
Dr. Edna Holm
Ms. Barbara North
Ms. Vel Rae Burkholder
Ms. Marillyn Nass
Ms. Lynette Winters
Dr. Ardith Brunt
Dr. Nicole German
Dr. Donna Terbizan

Note: To respect individual privacy, it is department policy that contact with our Emeritus Faculty should first be through the department head who will issue pre-approved contact details for our Emeritus Faculty.

Top of page