Content | Navigation |

Department Head
Dr. Yeong Rhee
701-231-7476
Yeong.Rhee@ndsu.edu

 

 

Academic Program Coordinators

Athletic Training Program
Dr. Nikki German, MATrg Program
701-231-8624
 nicole.german@ndsu.edu

 

Athletic Training Program
Dr. Kara Gange, Post-Professional AT Program
701-231-5777
Kara.Gange@ndsu.edu

Dietetics
Dr. Ardith Brunt, Didactic Program in Dietetics
701-231-7475
Ardith.Brunt@ndsu.edu

Dietetics
Elizabeth Hilliard, Dietitian Education Program
701-231-7480
Elizabeth.Hilliard@ndsu.edu

Exercise Science
Dr. Marty Douglas
701-231-6385
Marty.Douglas@ndsu.edu

 

Health Promotion
Dr. Mary Larson, MPH Liaison
701-231-8603
Mary.Larson2@ndsu.edu

Physical Education and Health Education
Dr. Brad Strand
701-231-9718
Bradford.Strand@ndsu.edu

Graduate Program
Dr. Bryan Christensen
701-231-6737
Bryan.Christensen.1@ndsu.edu






Student Focused. Land Grant. Research University.

Follow NDSU
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • RSS
  • Google Maps

North Dakota State University
HNES: +1 (701) 231-7474
Physical address: Bentson Bunker Fieldhouse Room 1, 1301 Centennial Blvd., Fargo, ND 58102
Mailing address: NDSU Dept. 2620/PO Box 6050/Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Page manager: Content Management System

Last Updated: Tuesday, April 25, 2017 4:33:46 PM
Privacy Statement