Program Contact Information

Department Head

Department Head
Dr. Yeong Rhee
701-231-7476
Yeong.Rhee@ndsu.edu

Academic Program Coordinators

Athletic Training - Professional

Athletic Training Program
Dr. Shannon David, MATrg Program 
701-231-5686
 Shannon.David@ndsu.edu

Athletic Training - Post-Professional

Athletic Training Program
Dr. Kara Gange, Post-Professional AT Program
701-231-5777
Kara.Gange@ndsu.edu

Didactic Program in Dietetics

Dietetics
Kerrie Honrath, Didactic Program in Dietetics
701-231-5343
Kerrie.Honrath@ndsu.edu

Dietitian Education Program

Dietetics
Dr. Ashley Roseno, Dietitian Education Program
701-231-7475
Ashley.Roseno@ndsu.edu

Exercise Science

Exercise Science
Dr. Marty Douglas
701-231-6385
Marty.Douglas@ndsu.edu

Graduate Program

Graduate Program
Dr. Kyle Hackney
701-231-6706
Kyle.Hackney@ndsu.edu

Physical Education and Health Education

Physical Education and Health Education
Dr. Jenny Linker
701-231-8676
Jenny.linker@ndsu.edu

Sport Management

 

Sport Management
Tyler Tracy
701-231-6372                                                                                                        tyler.tracy@ndsu.edu





Top of page