The President’s Council for Campus Well-being includes 62 members from a cross-section of disciplines. It includes faculty, staff, and other professional members. The Council as a whole sets strategic direction, approves the strategic plan, and maintains oversight and accountability for implementation of the strategic plan. 


Kylee Arndt Student Representative / Student Government - Vice President
Nicole Askew Coordinator for Campus Activities / Student Activities
Amber Bach-Gorman Assistant Director, Clinical & Crisis Services / Counseling Center
Becky Bahe Director / Career & Advising Center
Marc Bauer Interim Department Head & Associate Professor / Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources
Emily Berg Director / Institutional Research & Analysis
Erika Berg Professor / Agriculture, Food Systems, & Natural Resources
Jenna Bieber Student Representative / Violence Prevention Educators
Haley Bruggeman Student Representative / Enough, President
Bill Burns Director / Counseling Center
Erin Conwell Assistant Professor / Psychology
Mark Coppin Director / Disability Services
Greg Cramer Student Representative / Bison Ambassadors
Jordan DiPalma Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life / Student Activities Office
Patricia Dirk Director / Student Health Service
Brandie Dixon Sergeant / University Police and Safety Office
Benton Duncan Interim Dean / Graduate School
Mike Ellingson Director / Facilities Management
Nancy Emerson Lecturer / Business
Erienne Fawcett Assistant Director / Women and Gender Studies
Emily Frazier Associate Director of Student Rights and Responsibilities / Student Affairs
Angela Fowler Academic Personnel Coordinator / Office of the Provost
Matthew Friedmann Student Representative / Student Government - Student Body President
Daniel Friesner Professor & Associate Dean / Pharmacy Practice
Joel Hanson Director of Student Support Center / Engineering
Melissa Harms Events & Program Coordinator / NDSU Foundation & Alumni Association
Lisa Hauck Associate Director / International Student & Study Abroad Offices
Emily Hegg Assistant Director of Health Promotion / Student Health Service
Katherine Heilman Student Representative / Student Athlete Advisory Council
Andrea Hein Director of Advising Resource Center / Advising Resource Center
Madison King Student Representative / Fraternity and Sorority Life - Interfraternity Council Director of Health and Safety
Dorreen Kramer Director of Customer Account Services / Customer Account Services
Richard Lamptey Graduate Student Representative / International Student Association
Matt Larsen Director / Athletics / Council Co-Chair
Mary Larson Assistant Professor / Health Professions
Jobey Lichtblau Director / Wellness Center
Robyn Litke Sall Substance Abuse Prevention Coordinator / Fargo Cass Public Health
Christi McGeorge Professor / Human Development & Education
Jason Medders Associate Director of Residence Life Operations / Residence Life
Piper Mikkelsen Student Representative / Fraternity & Sorority Life - Panhellenic President
Emma Mueller Student Representative / Campus Attractions, President
Jill Nelson Professor & Associate Dean / Leadership & Professional Development / Human Development & Education
Laura Oster-Aaland Associate Vice Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Affairs / Council Co-Chair
Nicole Outka Health Promotion Graduate Assistant / Student Health Service
Brandi Pikal Student Representative / Residence Hall Association
Logan Pitts Health Promotion Graduate Assistant / Student Health Service
Sue Quamme 4-H Youth Development, Leadership, and Civic Engagement / Extension Specialist
Jennifer Quenette Associate Director / Public Health & Safety
Brynn Rawlings Media Relations Coordinator / University Relations
Blake Rohrich Student Representative / Fraternity and Sorority Life - Interfraternity Council President
Jill Sackenreuter Associate Director of Recruitment and Administration / Human Resources
Lisa Samuelson Director / Student Activities
Jane Schuh Vice President for Research & Creative Activity / Research & Creative Activity
Sherri Stastny Professor / Health, Nutrition & Exercises Sciences
Kristi Steinmann Communications & Strategic Partnership Lead / Information Technology
Megan Talcott Sexual Assault Prevention and Advocacy Coordinator / Student Health Service
Katie Tarter Director / Dining Services
Crystal Towers Graduate Student Representative / Criminal Justice
Halie Van Vleet Student Representative / Healthy Herd Champions
Jaclynn Wallette Director / Multicultural Programs
Christina Weber Associate Professor / Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
Top of page